ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.19

¥107.62

节省: ¥40.43 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good!

Reviewer1455233发表于 Jun 09, 2012

Tastes very good. No bitter aftertaste. Use it mainly in homemade caffe latte and ice coffee.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So real

Reviewer3325343发表于 Mar 09, 2010

Vanilla Creme used to be my favourite but after trying English Toffee, which is so real, this beats all the others hands down. I put it in everything - milk, yogurt, hot drinks and I love the taste as it doesn't taste "artificial".

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

makes bad coffee good

Reviewer2316909发表于 Sep 21, 2010

we use this in our coffee instead of buying the more expensive flavored coffees.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank God for Stevia!

Reviewer2696254发表于 Apr 27, 2009

What a delicious and decadent sweet treat. I use it in my tea, my oatmeal, my plain nonfat yogurt, my fat free cottage cheese...what a delight. Highly recommend Seller - fast shipping, great job!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my new favorite

Reviewer1309237发表于 Apr 10, 2009

sweet, not bitter. a real treat. Love the toffee flavor A LOT

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

so yummy :~)

5576379294391238602发表于 Sep 28, 2016

Yes! THANK YOU! This smells like maple syrup. This tastes like maple syrup. Perfect formula ! If you are tossing up which flavour of stevia herb to get, choose this one ! I've had the coconut one...it has a strange unnatural bitter after taste about it. This one does not have that. Where I live this herb drops are twenty dollars ~ it is so nice to be able to buy them on here where they are affordable. thank you kindly !

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Game changer!!

5071543092489562783发表于 Aug 03, 2016

These little drops have honestly changed my smoothie game to a whole new level haha! Only a few drops gives my smoothie a rich toffee flavour and sweeter aftertaste! These drops are by far my favourite and also taste amazing in tea & cereal. I make a big smoothie with 10 medjools dates, 1-2 frozen bananas, 1 tbsp of PB2 powder, water + almond milk & few drops of this = The most amazing smoothie ever 😍 can't get enough of sweet leaf drops and now I'm getting all the other flavours too! Highly recommend 👌🏼👌🏼

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

god

5106584104797104015发表于 Feb 24, 2013

gir god aroma

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice toffee smell. Awesome!

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

All the flavour. minus the calories! You wouldn't even miss the taste of real toffee. Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good in coffee with Peppermint!

Reviewer2136388发表于 Jul 23, 2014

Great in coffee with Peppermint!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 229 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »