ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.73

¥107.14

节省: ¥44.41 (41 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good coffee flavoring!

Reviewer2008437发表于 Dec 20, 2010

Love this in my coffee in the morning!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic!

Reviewer2256362发表于 Dec 22, 2010

highly recommend. I add equal parts cacoa powder and virgin coconut oil...and have an instant chocolate bar! tasty!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best I've ever used.

Reviewer3313661发表于 Jan 13, 2011

The liquid Stevia from Sweetleaf is great. It doesn't leave an aftertaste or isn't bitter. Love the English Toffee. I put it on everything!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Becoming one of my favorites

Reviewer1976769发表于 Jan 15, 2011

The English Toffee Stevia adds flavor to french toast mixture, puddings, flavored coffee, my homemade syrup.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious in my coffee with a splash of milk.

Reviewer1009820发表于 Jan 28, 2011

My family likes coffee mate and so do I, but this gives me a coffee that I look forward to drinking without feeling guilty about putting a bunch of junk in my body.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

Reviewer3329197发表于 Feb 01, 2011

Love the taste! I use it in everywhere; coffee, tea, smootihies, with berries...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tasting

Reviewer1370023发表于 Feb 09, 2011

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer2314092发表于 Feb 09, 2011

Yummy toffee flavour with no after-taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2642367发表于 Feb 10, 2011

LOVE it in hot tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Um ... Um ... Good

Reviewer3291625发表于 Feb 15, 2011

Mixed with raw coconut butter and chocolate nibs what a low carb treat!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 101-110,共 231 个产品

« 前一页 | 9 10 11 12 13 | 下一页 »