ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.90

¥103.94

节省: ¥39.05 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Ok

Reviewer1427651发表于 May 28, 2012

Love the taste of Toffee, but I can still taste the stevia aftertaste which I don't like. Find it better if I use another sweetener together with it, sort of takes the stevia aftertaste away. Love to mix this stuff in my Latte :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I want order again.

5018131591218172422发表于 Aug 07, 2012

It was sweet and good stevia, but I did not taste any english toffee. I think my hopes were too high.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer1486677发表于 Aug 21, 2012

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavour without calories

4812445575224345592发表于 Jun 28, 2013

What more could you want from a sweetner? Great taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bitter taste in coffee.

5713527132002485677发表于 Jul 03, 2013

Bitter taste when using it in coffee..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not the best

5176537193207692503发表于 Jul 17, 2013

It has a rather artificial taste, and tastes kind of burnt. I've only tried it once, so I will give it another try!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too artificial

5273168023097463292发表于 Jul 25, 2013

I was so looking forward to trying this, but as other reviewers said, it is too much artificial toffee taste, and not sweet enough, and when you try to add more it just gets too much. My mother likes it though, but I prefer the vanilla one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't like this.

5190246481638354871发表于 Aug 23, 2013

I dislike the taste of stevia, i thought that english toffee aroma would cover it but no, this is even worse. Product itself is probably perfect if you like stevia. I just happen to hate it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Okay, but not strong tasting

barbyh发表于 Oct 27, 2013

This was okay, but you don't get a very strong english toffee flavour. I also use the Wisdom Naturals Valencia orange, and you get a very distinct and yummy orange flavour with that one. For some reason, you don't taste this one very much. I put it in my coffee usually. I would not purchase again. I also use NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla, and that one is amazing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2948708发表于 Sep 13, 2014

Ok as a sweetener, but I'm not too keen on the toffee taste. Really unpleasant and bitter if you use too much, ok if you only add a few drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »