ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.04

¥98.03

节省: ¥34.99 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

i use in the coffee. delicious!!

4860884914473402166发表于 Apr 01, 2014

very good product. i´ll buy again and again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

..

5504082128081630134发表于 Mar 31, 2014

Love this, so yummy :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

English Toffee

4934161826210212843发表于 Mar 03, 2014

Love this product, I used it in making Toffee Ice Cream and loved the flavour. I'd have no hesitation in recommending this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful taste

4912426151769255136发表于 Dec 14, 2013

Wonderful taste! It has a round, luxury taste and is perfect in yoghurt, te or coffe. You can really feel the toffee flavor and it doesnt taste artificial or too sweet. The best steva drops I have tasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It tastes amazing!

4705742675006735362发表于 Dec 02, 2013

It is the best stevia I ever used! It does taste like toffee and it is great in my tea and protein shakes! I will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice toffee smell. Awesome!

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

All the flavour. minus the calories! You wouldn't even miss the taste of real toffee. Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: HURRY AND ADD TO CART THIS AMAZING PRODUCT NOW!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

<3

5534511055360486220发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Love it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

5395527934265633988发表于 Oct 02, 2013

Still a lovely product. Love to put it in yoghurt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superb!

4622112561779880567发表于 Oct 02, 2013

Nice taste, real toffee flavor. Very sweet though, so no large amounts needed. (As if it would be a problem... ;-)) It is great in my plain yoghurt and adds a tender hint of cream-like goodness to cookies. Yum!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite flavour.

4688594380307229981发表于 Sep 21, 2013

My favourite flavour of all liquid stevia sweeteners. Excellent in oatmeal, tea, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 218 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »