ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.05

¥107.38

节省: ¥40.34 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sweet stevia...

inelindberg发表于 Jun 07, 2012

I am using this in my morning coffee together with soya milk…. No sugar…..

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious :o)

Hizerom发表于 Sep 03, 2016

Stevia is often bitter, but this is not. It gives a great toffee sweetness to whatever you put it in!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

Reviewer2814030发表于 Mar 28, 2010

this tastes super! try it in coffee or tea.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love all Wisdom liquid Stevia's...

Reviewer1294592发表于 Mar 31, 2010

Excellent product!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

Reviewer2084378发表于 Apr 13, 2010

I've been using Wisdom Natural Stevia Clear for several years. It's my favorite brand of Stevia, but can be a bit bitter if you use too much. I've recently tried the Lemon Drop, English Toffee, and Vanilla Cream, all of which are excellent. Highly recommend.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy!

Reviewer1478653发表于 May 16, 2010

This is my favorite flavor. I've tried vanilla and chocolate, and wasn't wild about either of those. It's obviously very subjective, because there are plenty of good reviews on those flavors (which is why I tried them). It was very disappointing to find out they weren't as good as I expected them to be. This flavor, on the other hand, is delicious and doesn't taste fake. Definitely lives up to the good reviews.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very toffee

holahola发表于 May 19, 2010

Very strond smell and taste, but I like it! I also have the one with VanillaCream wich I enjoy alot.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!

Reviewer2824079发表于 May 23, 2010

Great for protein shakes.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addicted

5352061083536285739发表于 Mar 11, 2013

I use this as sweetener all the time. Smoothies, baking, pancaces, in my tea...you name it, I use it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4997504709247977392发表于 May 04, 2013

Great taste!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 229 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »