ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.05

¥107.38

节省: ¥40.34 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mmm

5627619344490962410发表于 May 19, 2013

Love it, it tastes (and smells) amazing! It is just like real toffee/caramel. My favorite: in yogurt served with warm berries, mm.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh so yummy!

4878073123584648854发表于 May 24, 2013

My oh my, stevia has come such a long way!! Love this product. The english toffee flavor is great (so is the chocolate raspberry for that matter), no bitter or strange after taste. Love it in coffee and hot chocolate, and it's awesome for baking. No sugar, and more flavor!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

CindyW发表于 Jun 25, 2013

My favorite way to use this flavor of stevia is in hot cocoa made of coconut milk, vanilla extract and cocoa powder. It tastes great!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

4846340181072994330发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Utmerket i te og i havregrøten.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best

5122529097568318945发表于 Jul 12, 2013

kick sugar get on this stuff

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM!

5587984870262319534发表于 Aug 05, 2013

Love this product! Made banoffee tarts with it, healthy toffee smoothies, and put it in my tea and oatmeal! Versatile, healthy, and delicious!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

5688344835545606694发表于 Aug 14, 2013

We love the taste of this stevia, we bought 2 and for other ocasion, we are going to taste other flavor like vanilla stevia of the same brand.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia and I - not really love at first taste

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

This has a great toffee taste. Good in sparkly water. But I will probably never like this kind of sweetener 100%. I try And I envy everyone who can find a low calorie alternative satisfactory. I Think this is good quality.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE.

5177409981207467413发表于 Aug 15, 2013

you need this in your life.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product; Excellent Selection

5656429044328659793发表于 Jul 29, 2014

Sweet Drops are awesome and Iherb has the best selection

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 229 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »