ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.35

¥98.51

节省: ¥35.16 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

wonderful

Reviewer1930492发表于 Sep 12, 2010

makes great homemade ice cream

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SweetLeaf Liquid Steveia - English Toffee

Reviewer3303443发表于 Feb 09, 2010

I love the English Toffee in my morning coffee. No calories so that is a real plus. Just takes a few drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flawor and great prices!

Reviewer1971794发表于 Feb 22, 2010

This is my favorite flavor! Great addition to hot tea or coffee. And, IHerb has the best prices and customer service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet leaf Liquid Stevia

Reviewer3101677发表于 Dec 30, 2009

I happen to love the English Toffee flavor and SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is the best I have ever gotten!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

English Toffee stevia

Reviewer2024505发表于 Jan 09, 2010

Wonderful flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Sweetleaf has a much greater selection of flavors than we can get in Canada.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You've got to try this

Reviewer2983241发表于 Aug 24, 2009

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. This English Toffee flavored Stevia in the convenient 2 oz. size has been a God send. It is so delicious — makes my coffee, tea and almond milk taste like dessert. Try it; you'll love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toffee

Reviewer1889134发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Yummy : )

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite!!!

Reviewer2693711发表于 Dec 03, 2009

I use this 2-3x/day! It is really good!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum

Reviewer1617276发表于 Sep 22, 2010

Mix it with cream/milk and coffee for a delicious caramel latte!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

English toffee Sweetleaf Stevia

Reviewer1237231发表于 Sep 22, 2010

This actually tastes alot like maple syrup. I add it to soy milk for a quick snack. I love all the flavours of sweetleaf which can be added to milk and my kids love them too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 61-70,共 218 个产品

« 前一页 | 5 6 7 8 9 | 下一页 »