ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.01

¥97.98

节省: ¥34.97 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

I wasn't sure if i'd like it but I actually do

Reviewer1382187发表于 Dec 01, 2014

It's interesting and fun to change up a smoothie by adding some peppermint drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful and refreshing

5433629543707912661发表于 Oct 15, 2014

A very sweet peppermint taste..sometimes I add peppermint essential oil to my drinks for an extra kick with this one

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious!

Reviewer2221060发表于 Oct 09, 2014

I LOVE to flavor my coffee with this peppermint stevia. Nice to flavor other drinks as well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Peppermint Stevia

4625994542184901790发表于 Jul 13, 2014

My favorite to add to my green tea! Yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A bit of aftertaste - not too much flavour

blueberrysegments发表于 May 15, 2014

I'm a bit bummed with this as I expected lots of flavour and little to non aftertaste and it doesn't match any of my expectations! When you smell it in the bottle it brings the illusion of being super flavourful, but when mixed in with the beverages it doesn't transfer. It can also give a bit of aftertaste if you want to sweeten your drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

5185620844867116592发表于 Oct 09, 2013

Nice taste, havent tried is very much yet though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Liquid Peppermint

Reviewer2136388发表于 Oct 07, 2013

This is a great product I have been using for over a decade now. This shipment arrived promptly and was packaged very well. iHerb has the best price on this product with great incentives!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love SweetLeaf!

5407627771003200851发表于 Jul 04, 2013

I am an Omnitrition distributor and when I am on my drop diet, sweetleaf are the only kind of sweetener I can have. I use it to flavor baked fruit, and tea! :-) I love Peppermint in my black tea. omnitrition.com/JessicaandJeremy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful

CindyW发表于 Jun 26, 2013

I love using this in baking, in hot cocoa, as a sweetener in my homemade toothpaste, etc. The taste is wonderful. You will not be disappointed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best in hot chocolate

5710254700521109804发表于 Nov 19, 2012

I use this with a tiny bit of hot chocolate powder so I have a low calorie delicious hot chocolate. Also great in tea. That way you don't taste the bitter aftertaste (not as bad as some brands).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 35 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »