ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.90

¥103.94

节省: ¥39.05 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dont buy this!

Reviewer1956795发表于 Apr 06, 2011

Idid not like this at all. It was really not good. Blæh!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed

Luddil发表于 Dec 27, 2014

This tastes just so chemical-y I could not stomach it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hazelnut

Reviewer2490497发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Can't do without it in my iced coffee!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!!

5402193920779950308发表于 Mar 12, 2015

These little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff!

qualitymatters发表于 Mar 17, 2016

really like this liquid stevia-- one of few w/out some form of sugar alcohols or additives! good price and super fast shipping!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

5247239512278749389发表于 Aug 20, 2016

When you first open and take a whiff, it smells quite strong but mellows out once you mix it together with your drinks.. Tastes pretty good with hot drinks over cold drinks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Leaf, Liquid Stevia, Sweet Drops, Hazelnut

5471009996239944287发表于 Dec 15, 2014

Very artificial tasting sweetener. I tried to add less and less drops to see if the unusual taste was from me putting too much in my coffee. I tried with 400ml coffee and 10-15 drops then just 5-10 drops. Either way less drops resulted in no taste at all. I won't be buying Stevia drops anymore. I have the powder sachet from stevia and is superb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not very nice.

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

English toffee is the nicest of sweet leaf's products. This one has quite a bland taste. Not very noticeable and not worth the price. Nonetheless, Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: GET THE ENGLISH TOFFEE

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:(

ladyrwo发表于 Nov 27, 2014

Sugar is very high, and the flavor is not clear

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweets.

5039225836102948480发表于 Feb 17, 2015

Very good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 81 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »