ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥108.45

¥173.70

节省: ¥65.26 (38 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

alkalising alternative-good for you

Reviewer1696521发表于 Nov 22, 2009

i have checked acidity level in plain coffee using ph stripes and added 9 drops of stevia. checked acidity ph again and it was 6.8 compared with 6.3 on first time. It's quite a powerful alkaliser.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I honestly didn't like it

Reviewer2645168发表于 Aug 26, 2012

After using nunaturals stevia, this stevia tastes rather watered down...for a big bottle I used almost 4 times as much to get the same level of sweetness I get from one dropper of nunaturals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite

Reviewer2289416发表于 Dec 07, 2009

One of my favorite liquid stevias. Love the glass bottle and that it is not processed with harmful chemicals! No aftertaste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It is not good!

Reviewer3021218发表于 Apr 07, 2010

I am very sorry to say this but this product has a horrible after taste. No amount of food or drink could remove the after taste for at least 10 hours. regretably I must say I do not recommend this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clear Liquid Stevia

Reviewer1237231发表于 Jul 22, 2010

This product is my absolute godsend.I and my little boy are sensitive to cane sugar. I put this in my childrens milk before adding their breakfast cereal and they love it. This is by far the best product on the market for a natural sweetener. I have tried other brands but always keep this one stocked and cannot rave enough about it. Absolutely fantastic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

REPLACING MY HONEY AND TURBINADO SUGAR ! ! !

Reviewer1884736发表于 Jul 07, 2008

Thank you for the chance to give my review! I am trying to eliminate all sugars in my diet due to the studies being done that ties sugars to arthritis. I am getting used to the Stevia. It works well in hot cereals like oatmeal and has identical taste to sugar or honey. But i am a little disapointed about the after taste when used in coffee. I now just drink it black because the after taste is a little overbearing. I use it in my iced tea (i live in north carolina and yes we drink sweet tea unlike folks in texas)and i am getting used to the taste.Most of all the price of the product is much easier to swallow as i paid a few dollars more for a 2 oz. bottle compared to the 4 oz. bottle. The product arrived in a timely manner and to sum it all up i am satisfied with the product but still getting used to removing sugar in my diet. Stevia is about the best substitute i can find at this time. I definitly will reorder when i need more Stevia so i hope you will continue to offer it at this price. Thanks....Alan Osborne

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Liquid Stevia

Reviewer3318203发表于 Jan 25, 2007

I've tried them all. AND this one by far is the best liquid Stevia available. Use it as s sugar substitute for everything from baking, to oatmeal to tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

LOVE IT!

Reviewer2676220发表于 May 08, 2009

After trying many brands of stevia- I have finally found love. My family and I have been 100% sugar free for almost a year- stevia is our only sweetener. I thought I didnt like stevia until I tried this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes practically like sugar.

Reviewer1869907发表于 Aug 13, 2008

The only stevia I've tried that eliminates the usual aftertaste. If I use too much, I get a hint of it. But use just enough to sweeten without overdoing it, and it's excellent. (I rarely write reviews!)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is the good stuff.

Reviewer1045742发表于 Jan 31, 2008

Best stevia I've used, and I've tried a number of them. Good taste, keeps very well if stored properly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 239 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »