ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.27

¥98.38

节省: ¥35.11 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(7)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

A must-have!

5605975844288518311发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I use this in EVERYTHING i want sweet. Coffee, yoghurt, baking etc. A must have! Wish it wasn't so pricey, but i do think it is worth the money. Very concentrated, so a few drops goes a long way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great flavour but does have aftertaste

southerninlaw发表于 Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good, but still a neurotoxin

aaronash发表于 Dec 13, 2015

I used to love this stuff, but apparently even stevia (in this concentrated form), is bad for you. Best is to get the whole leaf crushed up, it's available here on iHerb. It really tastes good though. Serving size is less than you actually need, you'll go through a bottle more quickly than they lead you to believe.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love SweetLeaf

5757468054303813365发表于 Dec 11, 2015

I use this in my coffee and protein shakes. I love the slight chocolate favor it adds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

:(

5357362250731833627发表于 Nov 22, 2015

Arrived broken. Not happy:(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

5096032914593907246发表于 Apr 08, 2015

Excellent product, highly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Chocolate Stevia! Great for Dieters!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Amazing but too expensive

Reviewer1586534发表于 Feb 07, 2015

Why is this flavour more expensive than some of the others? It's great but I usually can't buy it any more :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Two thumbs up

Reviewer1604997发表于 Nov 26, 2014

I've enjoyed using these stevia drops in various hot beverages, but my new favorite is using several drops in chia pudding for a healthy and guilt-free dessert. No bitterness. The dropper works well to control the quantity of stevia to suit your taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good choice for sweetener

5416343617376553675发表于 Nov 22, 2014

I take my coffee and tea without sugar, but sometimes when I crave it, this is a great replacement. Also adding it to protein shakes to change the taste a little bit and it works fine!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 163 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »