ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very good

happydays发表于 Aug 14, 2012

lovely sweet vanilla taste. Use this a lot in greek yoghurt, cottage cheese, cappucino etc..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weird taste

Wakeupgrindrepeat发表于 Jun 22, 2015

I bought this knowing that stevia does not go well with a lot of people .I think this flavour is one that needs time getting used to . I would not add too much to my drinks or things I want to sweeten because of that weird aftertaste :( I guess that is just how stevia tastes . Works for me since im on a ketogenic diet .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very sweet!

holahola发表于 Apr 29, 2010

Like this one. Very sweet, but if you use too much of it it becomes waaay to sweet and tastes a littebit "fake" and unnatural vanilla. You can taste it is made from stevia, but not if you dont use too much. It's great in smoothie, candymaking and tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad (:

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

But english toffee takes the tops in this series. NOnetheless, i would recommend both this and english toffee if you're looking for a little extra boost to your daily java/tea PLus super affordable AND you're taking in 24grams of quality protein in what taste like a MILKSHAKE! Treat yourself everyday without guilt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in carbonated water!

Reviewer1323692发表于 Feb 13, 2012

We used this and the root beer together to make a carbonated root beer cream soda.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet

Reviewer3272178发表于 Feb 27, 2012

In smoothies, coffe, yoghurt and so on. A little goes a long way!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good substitute for Davinci or Torani sugarfree syrups

Reviewer3177127发表于 Mar 04, 2012

This is a nice little product. The vanilla flavor is not perfectly exact to how a vanilla bean would taste, but it's flavor is good regardless. It's excellent in coffee or lattes, and it's a great substitute for Starbucks Vanilla Sugarfree syrup. And the little bottle is very easy to put in your purse and add to your drinks as needed. The price is very good for the amount and concentration of stevia in this liquid. I like it a lot and will generally buy it when iHerb puts it on sale (which is often, fortunately.) I'd recommend it, but individual opinions of the flavour may vary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer1960373发表于 Mar 08, 2012

Use these in my soy lattes. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2466099发表于 Mar 19, 2012

strong vanilla aroma and flavor - nice for certain things (as long as it's something you don't mind masking the aroma of).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For stevia its very good

Reviewer3325230发表于 Mar 28, 2012

but i find that stevia hast the same aftertaste as some arificial sweeteners, like aspartame, and i dont't like that...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »