ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Not the best liquid stevia.

Reviewer2766789发表于 Jun 14, 2011

Not bad tasting, but the vanilla flavor isn't very strong, and for some reason this isn't as sweet as some of the regular liquid stevias - have to use a lot of droppers.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reviewer3026067发表于 Mar 08, 2015

tastes fake/too perfume-y.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me...

Reviewer1930378发表于 Jun 08, 2012

Just can`t take the stevia taste...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong aftertaste

Reviewer1521026发表于 Jun 30, 2012

Obviously it's impossible to find stevia sweetener without the non pleasant aftertaste. when I made raw dried fruit snack balls with it, it came out OK, but whenever I put it in my tea and coffee, I regret it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

4974333381151160327发表于 Oct 24, 2013

A bitt funny taste of vanilla

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Leaf Liquid Stevia, Sweet Drops Sweetener, Vanilla Creme

5471009996239944287发表于 Dec 15, 2014

Same review applies as the previous one for the Hazelnut flavoured Liquid Stevia.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Leaf Stevia

5039840588388189826发表于 May 04, 2016

I really don't like the after taste so I tend not to use it as much as I'd hoped.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not sure if id buy this again

5435419455865642911发表于 Jun 15, 2016

was hesitating on buying this flavour, but a i love soda caramel i thought i'll have a go based on some reviews btu somewhat disappointed - mayeb if i find the right balance of drops it migth work ,for now there is too much after taste

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has bitter aftertaste

Reviewer1622454发表于 Feb 22, 2009

From the other reviews here I had high hopes for this stevia but it has the same awful, bitter aftertaste that other brands have. The Vanilla Creme flavor smells very nice but unfortunately is overpowered by the bitter stevia.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetener type of aftertaste

Reviewer2636728发表于 Mar 03, 2010

I was a bit disappointed when this left a quite hollow, sweetener type of aftertaste to my raw chocolate. Smells lovely though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »