ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Flavour without calories

4812445575224345592发表于 Jun 28, 2013

Great in coffee and smoothies.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's OK

Reviewer2093432发表于 Mar 02, 2013

I got this because I read several reviews that mentioned the good vanilla flavor. While I can smell the vanilla before I put this in my coffee, once it's in there, it might as well be regular stevia. Bit of a weird after-taste, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

little bitter !

5677213709212085737发表于 Sep 22, 2012

Not so bad! I should just One spoid!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as good as I hoped

OKOKOK发表于 Aug 01, 2012

I've heard so much about this vanilla stevia so I just had to try it. It was not really what I excpected, I don't think I will order it again. I don't really like the sweetness of stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer2608316发表于 Apr 30, 2012

I tried the powder before and liked it much better, but maybe I just need to get use to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all right

Norwegianchick发表于 Apr 04, 2012

lovely vanilla taste. works wonderfully with various recepies, natural yoghurt, smoothies, frosting, cereal... but if you use too much (Just one drop too many) it tastes really yucky and bitter/artificial. I think my stomach reacts to this one, but I have no idea why. It's not like that with the other stevia products i've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1063193发表于 Feb 15, 2012

Tastes really good, but it is not very sweet although it is stevia..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

like it

GUD351发表于 Feb 01, 2012

I used this as sweetening in tea and in hot chocolate, gives a good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like candy

Reviewer1124894发表于 Oct 01, 2011

I bought this for making marshmallows, and to be honest, that's the only thing I can think of using this for. The taste is just too candy-ish to use it in oatmeal or coffee/tea in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1867528发表于 Sep 14, 2011

A bit "fake" taste and not very vanilla like, but it's ok to use in coffee, sweet pancakes and stuff like that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »