ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tastes stevia

4651697520842479587发表于 Apr 03, 2014

It tastes stevia, a taste you need to get comfortable with. And its a bit synthetic...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Flavouring

4734509974943550381发表于 Jun 18, 2014

Perfect to mix in quark, smoothies and pastries! Available in many different flavors.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

neutrel

5658019232820389851发表于 Jul 03, 2014

i dont like really like this. add extra one more drop and the whole drink will taste funny.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good quality, taste a bit unpelasant

5267688710481577199发表于 Oct 05, 2014

Didn't love the taste, although I guess stevia tastes the same always. The vanilla flavor is not very strong in my opinion. Easy to use and good quality product. If you like the taste of stevia, I'd recommend this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Little Disappointed

5185897634086374873发表于 Oct 06, 2014

I thought that this would have a more creamy flavor to it but unfortunately, it's just sweet with a very subtle vanilla flavor. I bought this because I thought it would enhance my banana & date smoothies... but it just made it taste weird.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Drinks

uprootfromoregon发表于 Feb 10, 2015

I bought this to use in iced coffee. While I am mostly content with the product, it can easily taste bad if you accidentally use an extra drop. I normally use 2 drops and more leaves an unpleasant taste. Strong smell of vanilla is pleasant.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really tasty in my tea

Reviewer2576408发表于 Aug 19, 2008

I really enjoy the Vanilla Creme in my tea. My only criticism is I need, for my own personal taste, a lot more than the serving size. So its a little pricey.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another tasty flavored Wisom Natural Stevia product

Reviewer2983241发表于 Aug 24, 2009

For health reasons I have had to completely eliminate sugar from my diet. While the English Toffee flavored Stevia is my favorite, the Vanilla Creme flavor is also delicious. (Good in unflavored almond or soy milk for your breakfast cereal.) Note: can be a little bitter if you use too much.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer1621299发表于 Jun 16, 2010

I've tried a few of the Vanilla flavored stevia to do a "study". This one came in 2nd, though it was riding close. It's not sticky like the NOW French Vanilla, which is a plus. The Vanilla Creme flavor is just that, a flavor and not the real McCoy. That said it does the job, with no fanfare. I've noticed if one used too much stevia, it sort of cancels itself out and becomes icky. Best for drinks. For baking, try low glycemic coconut palm sugar! Cool stuff, available on iherb. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2541215发表于 Mar 10, 2011

I found a fake aftertaste with this.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »