ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

nice with protein powder

4883829796227668490发表于 Nov 27, 2013

nice with protein powder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad (:

Sweetx-Shorty发表于 Oct 22, 2013

But english toffee takes the tops in this series. NOnetheless, i would recommend both this and english toffee if you're looking for a little extra boost to your daily java/tea PLus super affordable AND you're taking in 24grams of quality protein in what taste like a MILKSHAKE! Treat yourself everyday without guilt!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Little flavor

SillaVanilla发表于 Sep 07, 2013

In the beginning I had some issues getting the right amount of stevia in my drinks/yoghurts. Usually I can’t taste it at all or it’s too bitter. I've tried it in sparkling water, coffee and homemade orange soda. One drop can make a huge difference, so be careful. The vanilla drops don’t really give much flavor, I also bought the toffee and it tastes much more. I see many people use it in water, so I’ll have to try that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but not my favourite

Reviewer2188044发表于 Aug 26, 2013

I got this product as the NuNaturals stevia was out of stock. It tastes quite good but I still prefer the taste of NUNaturals

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

energetyx发表于 Aug 24, 2013

These flavoured stevias still have that bitter stevia aftertaste if you use too much, but just a few drops works really well for livening up your protein shakes or to just add a hint of sweetness to plain water. The vanilla is the most versatile flavour I've tried, you can add it to anything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5391429187451247390发表于 Aug 22, 2013

Lovely taste, good packaging, healthy - what's not to like? Would be perfect if the vanilla flavour was a tad more...natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hm - I wonder if I will ever get to terms with sweeteners other than sugar and honey and syrups

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

While not a bad Product at all I don't really know if stevia will ever be my thing. But for everybody who needs to find a low glycemic and/or low calorie substitute it is Worth a try. This vanilla flavor is a bit artificial. Not like real vanilla from the pod. But still a good taste. Good in sparkling water, and I imagine in coffee..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good!

5416986576878351193发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I really liked the taste and it goes very well in coffee. I use it almost daily in my coffee and it makes it taste really good! Although comparing with other liquid stevia sweeteners there was just a slight weird "fake" taste, but not very noticeable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad.

4966853096755313816发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Definitely the best smelling stevia around. But it's not as sweet as NuNaturals', needs more drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good liquid stevia

pokkus发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Not that sweet than other but still great product. Taste of vanilla is not very strong. I haven't noticed any bad aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »