ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Creme de la creme

mariesmatmisjonVEV355发表于 Apr 19, 2012

I love to put just a couple of drops of this magic potion in smoothies, and sometimes cupcakes as well. It adds a nice extra flavour to the smoothie/ cupcake/ cake, but be careful, if you add to much it will makes it taste horrible. I use this in marshmallows as well. You don't need much som you get alot for your money. I also recommend trying Stevia with different tastes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

coffe & snacks!

4843721208839192752发表于 Apr 22, 2012

can be a little bitter in some products, but otherwise perfect :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good product

Fantasy发表于 Apr 24, 2012

sweet and tasty

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great sweetener, OK vanilla

Reviewer2906085发表于 May 04, 2012

The vanilla must be artificial, the whole bottle reeked vanilla aroma - even before opening. However the taste was good and I did like the creamy-ish vanilla flavor better than the other vanilla stevia I've tried. Not bitter and practical bottle - will buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer2037684发表于 May 13, 2012

Very good sweetner. Good taste off vanilla. I use it everyday.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

94Tina发表于 May 14, 2012

I use this several times a day; in my cereal, mixed with fruit and berries, in my coffee and tee, in yoghurt and so on. If I use too many drops the taste gets a little bitter and fake, but not so much that it gets unpleasant. Usually it gives a really nice taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste, but don't add too much :)

josephine发表于 May 16, 2012

This is a good flavour but be very careful not to add too much, as it leaves a bitter taste if you do. Does have a little aftertaste, which is not too overpowering if you use small amounts :) otherwise, preety good :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2213882发表于 Jun 11, 2012

Like the taste of it. Used it in baking, tasted vanilla. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer2671500发表于 Jun 13, 2012

Works well in everything except homemade raw chochlate.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok!

Reviewer1390929发表于 Jun 14, 2012

This one, and the one with english toffee is my favourite stevia sweetner. The taste is s bit strong if you use too much, but if you don't it's fantastic!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »