ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

bra dråper

Reviewer2346287发表于 Feb 17, 2015

jeg har vært på et kurs i sukkerfri bakst. Ble annbefalt å bruke stevia dråper i tillegg til eryhrithol og tagatose. Blir litt metallisk smak dersom man bare bruker stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

from Noway

Reviewer1802418发表于 Jan 25, 2015

Grate taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's great!

Reviewer1382187发表于 Dec 01, 2014

I was concerned about "natural" flavors in the ingredients list. I wouldn't use it in everything but on occasion in a banana smoothie, why not!? It tastes great!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

superdrops

5281710389879436695发表于 Nov 27, 2014

sweet drops is perfect to sweeten with. You only need a few drops and it becomes a perfect sweetening. seasoning from natural flavorings, GI = 0 , no chemicals. these drops are perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Recommended

Reviewer1687335发表于 Oct 23, 2014

Not quite as good as English Toffee, but runs that flavor close. This brand of Stevia is recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I add it to almost everything

5433629543707912661发表于 Oct 15, 2014

I love it! Super sweet standard vanilla flavor

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

5065353057016861839发表于 Oct 03, 2014

This is my substitute to kal. Very nice indeed

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite stevia product

5279735241385504223发表于 Sep 28, 2014

the best liquid stevia I have tasted, the vanilla really hides any bitter taste. A little goes a long way, lasts for a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

5195163062215028895发表于 Aug 23, 2014

I really do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best

5612562761932750658发表于 Aug 20, 2014

Good taste and perfect with Everything!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 366 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »