ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

like!

Reviewer2664178发表于 Aug 03, 2010

I like both the Wisdom Natural Vanilla Creme and the NuNaturals Vanilla Stevia (alcohol based). The Wisdom Natural has a smell and taste that remind me of vanilla cake, while the NuNaturals reminds me more of sweetened regular vanilla extract. I use them for different things.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Grrrreat!

Reviewer2151755发表于 Aug 05, 2010

I love this specially with carob! Taste is really good and real!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes great!

Reviewer3336134发表于 Dec 03, 2010

Added to unsweetened coconut milk - it tastes like a vanilla milshake!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste like vanilla icecream

Reviewer2408619发表于 Dec 04, 2010

Recommended

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweetdrops stevia vanilla -love it!

Reviewer2221060发表于 Apr 21, 2015

I use this in my coffee instead of sugar. I have also used other flavors and brands. This is my favorite brand and flavor. Must keep a bottle on hand.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sooo Yummy!

Reviewer2869993发表于 May 04, 2015

I use this in pretty much anything where I want a sweet vanilla flavor. Great in plain yogurt, tea (hot or iced), smoothies, cookies, homemade ice cream... the list is endless. I like all of the Wisdom Natural Liquid Stevias I've tried so far but this is one of the best!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great stuff, great price

5494460406381950056发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Don't use too much or you might notice that slight fennel/licorice aftertaste from the stevia. Best used sparingly. If you want a strong vanilla flavour, might want splurge and use a vanilla bean. This is cheaper than the extract I was using, so that's not a problem! Looks like it'll last a very long time. Look forward to trying other flavours

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice for baking

Reviewer2719843发表于 Mar 13, 2012

adds great flavour to cakes and sweets

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia

Reviewer3022289发表于 Feb 28, 2011

A little goes a long way with this. You only need a few drops to get an great vanilla creme flavour in what ever you use it for. Be careful not to use too much, then you will notice the bitter aftertaste that too much stevia tends to give.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Thank God for Stevia!

Reviewer2696254发表于 Apr 27, 2009

What a delicious and decadent sweet treat. I use it in my tea, my oatmeal, my plain nonfat yogurt, my fat free cottage cheese...what a delight. Highly recommend Seller - fast shipping, great job!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 368 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »