ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

ok

Reviewer1745533发表于 Jun 05, 2011

not as potent as I'd expected, apart from that I'm satisfied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wisdom Natural Is OK But Not Too Vanilla-Tasting

Reviewer2237173发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I purchased two different kinds of vanilla liquid stevia at the same time to compare them, and preferred the other one. (See my Singing Dog review.) Wisdom Natural is all right but more generic tasting and rather plain -- sweet with a hint of vanilla, as I perceive it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From norway

Reviewer1354445发表于 Aug 03, 2011

I dont like the taste. Its so bitter. But I guess all stevia has that bitterness to it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good but has after-taste

Reviewer1599612发表于 Aug 05, 2011

I prefer not to use this to sweeten drinks or for things with only a few ingredients. The after-taste is too strong to use in those situations. I do like to use it when baking or making something that has a bunch of ingredients because the aftertaste is much less. But the fact that is has no calories or sugar make it worth the after-taste in general.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste

Reviewer2121008发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Would work in coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1867528发表于 Sep 14, 2011

A bit "fake" taste and not very vanilla like, but it's ok to use in coffee, sweet pancakes and stuff like that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes like candy

Reviewer1124894发表于 Oct 01, 2011

I bought this for making marshmallows, and to be honest, that's the only thing I can think of using this for. The taste is just too candy-ish to use it in oatmeal or coffee/tea in my opinion.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

all right

Norwegianchick发表于 Apr 04, 2012

lovely vanilla taste. works wonderfully with various recepies, natural yoghurt, smoothies, frosting, cereal... but if you use too much (Just one drop too many) it tastes really yucky and bitter/artificial. I think my stomach reacts to this one, but I have no idea why. It's not like that with the other stevia products i've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

GUD351发表于 Feb 01, 2012

I used this as sweetening in tea and in hot chocolate, gives a good taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-29,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »