ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Sweet without the after taste

Reviewer1256402发表于 Jun 28, 2012

I have tried a few stevia products before and so far this product has the least bitter aftertaste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Charlottearntzen发表于 Jul 02, 2012

I think the taste is to strong

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious vanilla

Reviewer2998344发表于 Jul 03, 2012

This was the first liquid stevia I've tried, and I'm convinced. Still get some of that particular stevia aftertaste, but the vanilla is delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lovely product and practical bottle

Reviewer1551209发表于 Aug 02, 2012

This is my favorite stevia product, with mild taste of vanilla. I put it in my coffee and smoothies every morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad.

4966853096755313816发表于 Jul 06, 2013

Definitely the best smelling stevia around. But it's not as sweet as NuNaturals', needs more drops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good!

5416986576878351193发表于 Jul 10, 2013

I really liked the taste and it goes very well in coffee. I use it almost daily in my coffee and it makes it taste really good! Although comparing with other liquid stevia sweeteners there was just a slight weird "fake" taste, but not very noticeable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Hm - I wonder if I will ever get to terms with sweeteners other than sugar and honey and syrups

h-anna发表于 Aug 15, 2013

While not a bad Product at all I don't really know if stevia will ever be my thing. But for everybody who needs to find a low glycemic and/or low calorie substitute it is Worth a try. This vanilla flavor is a bit artificial. Not like real vanilla from the pod. But still a good taste. Good in sparkling water, and I imagine in coffee..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

5391429187451247390发表于 Aug 22, 2013

Lovely taste, good packaging, healthy - what's not to like? Would be perfect if the vanilla flavour was a tad more...natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product but not my favourite

Reviewer2188044发表于 Aug 26, 2013

I got this product as the NuNaturals stevia was out of stock. It tastes quite good but I still prefer the taste of NUNaturals

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice with protein powder

4883829796227668490发表于 Nov 27, 2013

nice with protein powder

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »