ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Oatmeal enhancer

Reviewer1858166发表于 Nov 20, 2008

This product is great to sweeten and add variety to my morning oatmeal.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia - Vanilla Creme

Reviewer1667778发表于 Dec 28, 2008

Love this stuff! My husband, who is traditionally a junk food junkie, will drink this stuff everyday in his coffee with half/half - instead of flavored creamers! My family also uses this in our plain yogurt and protein shakes -- excellent stuff!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love sweetleaf stevia.

Reviewer3019647发表于 Mar 23, 2008

The vanilla flavor is really good. I will always keep this around for sweetening oatmeal, yogurt, and tea.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very nice

Reviewer1309237发表于 Apr 10, 2009

sweet and not bitter. Very pleasant vanilla taste, not overwhelming and very natural . Love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great sweetner

Reviewer2937505发表于 May 13, 2009

I just love this flavor it goes great with tea and coffee. I also put it on plain yogurt it gives it a taste of sweetness. You don't need much though.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummy

khi-73发表于 Aug 27, 2011

Tasty drops. 3 drops in a glass is perfect. More gives a strange aftertaste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Stevia I've Used

Reviewer3033976发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I have tried other stevia products from this website. This is my favorite. I use it in my coffee and no terrible aftertaste and very mild. You CAN really taste the vanilla flavor, so you should like vanilla as well. I did try putting it in water and wasn't so much a fan of that but definitely good in coffee!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Absolute favourit!

lipslife发表于 Apr 14, 2012

Wonderful vanilla taste. Use it to sweeten everything: coffee, tea, chocolate, smoothies, oats, you name it...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Vanilla Cream by Wisdom

Reviewer1572395发表于 Feb 01, 2009

I love this reminds me of cream soda. Only draw back when frozen in ice cream leaves after taste if not eaten right away.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best tasting liquid stevia vanilla flavor I've tasted!

thesvetlana发表于 Aug 04, 2010

Tastes great! I have tried many different brands of liquid stevia and consistently Wisdom brand tastes the best. They should all be refrigerated to preserve their freshness and flavor, it says so on the label.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 368 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »