ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Has slight aftertaste

blueberrysegments发表于 May 15, 2014

It's really delicious, but it can give a little aftertaste with what I think it's a normal usage. Every drink I tried was not sweet with 4 drops, then at the fifth it got a slight part of the typical bitter stevia aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice with hot drinks and to sweeten cakes

Reviewer2870084发表于 Sep 01, 2014

Ive tried different brands and forms of stevia and this brand is the best, vanilla cream and also english toffee tastes are really good and enough strong so u dont have to empty the bottle right away. No funny after taste. It tastes good with coffee, hot chocolate, also nice with plain yoghurt etc. Ive also used it to sweeten low-carb cakes and it does the job really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy buen producto

4993332100887306325发表于 Oct 01, 2014

Aroma agradable a vainilla, aunque no 100% natural al olerlo. Líquido fluido no viscoso. Si no se excede uno en la dosis, no amarga como todos los endulzantes a base de stevia. Práctico dosificador cuentagotas, con 4-5 gotas para un café es suficiente (al menos para mí).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer1752466发表于 Jan 07, 2015

I use it in my coffee, but it does have a bit of an after taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweetdrops sweetner

Reviewer2203649发表于 Mar 01, 2015

Nice sweetness....

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect for smoothies

5115816288804924667发表于 Apr 13, 2015

My favourite Stevia flavour. Perfect for adding to smoothies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

5681194394767036686发表于 May 07, 2015

just good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty tasty and smells good

Krisinsight发表于 Aug 26, 2012

It is, after all, not sugar sweetened, so don't expect a sugary taste but it smells good and has a nice sweet taste when added to sparkling water. It made a lovely cream soda out of a simple can of LaCroix water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Muy rico

Reviewer3147269发表于 Sep 09, 2012

Me gusta mucho el toque de vainilla, queda genial para yogures, té de sabores y cremas de queso.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good liquid stevia

pokkus发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Not that sweet than other but still great product. Taste of vanilla is not very strong. I haven't noticed any bad aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »