ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love these stevia drops

5142784133616296187发表于 Oct 30, 2012

I love these flavoured stevia drops but the vanilla isn't the best of them. You still need to put more vanilla into things for the flavour but the stevia drops integrate really well into recipes. My tip for these drops in recipes is to use a small amount of sugar or honey and enhance the sweetness with the stevia - super sweetness with no funny aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Godt

Reviewer3153177发表于 Nov 06, 2012

Godt søtningmiddel, bruker den i te:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5710254700521109804发表于 Nov 19, 2012

I bought 2 of these as I use it the most. It still has a bit of an aftertaste, but better than other Vanilla brands. The Creme part makes it less alcohol tasting too. I use it in my drinks, yogurt, baking.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good deal

Reviewer2822272发表于 Feb 14, 2009

This is a great price for this product. It is great to sweeten things up. Love it! Will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes good

Reviewer1439209发表于 Mar 18, 2009

tastes naturally sweet. Very good with yogurt and black tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

Reviewer1621321发表于 Jun 18, 2009

I use this in my Teeccino, my bengal spice tea, and my iced tea. Not bad at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Could be sweeter

Reviewer1155664发表于 Oct 28, 2009

Taste is fine, I needed to add a packet of nustevia to make it taste best....4-5 drops with a packet is yummy in coffee, I mix the orange flavor with vanilla creme and Perrier for a dreamcicle soda! Perfect and no need for extra sweetening with that!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer1217356发表于 Jan 04, 2010

SWeet, no bitterness but taste of vanilla is weak. Still it's delicious.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes good .

Reviewer2734721发表于 Feb 12, 2010

So far I ve used it in my oatmeal and unsweetened almond milk , very good in the almond milk and only need 4 drops per glass .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla

Reviewer1905832发表于 Jul 06, 2010

It tastes vanilla, oh yes it does! Im very pleased with the product, sadly I don't find it sweet enough, but yes - its a good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »