ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Creme de la creme

mariesmatmisjonVEV355发表于 Apr 19, 2012

I love to put just a couple of drops of this magic potion in smoothies, and sometimes cupcakes as well. It adds a nice extra flavour to the smoothie/ cupcake/ cake, but be careful, if you add to much it will makes it taste horrible. I use this in marshmallows as well. You don't need much som you get alot for your money. I also recommend trying Stevia with different tastes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For stevia its very good

Reviewer3325230发表于 Mar 28, 2012

but i find that stevia hast the same aftertaste as some arificial sweeteners, like aspartame, and i dont't like that...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

Reviewer2466099发表于 Mar 19, 2012

strong vanilla aroma and flavor - nice for certain things (as long as it's something you don't mind masking the aroma of).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect!

Reviewer1960373发表于 Mar 08, 2012

Use these in my soy lattes. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A good substitute for Davinci or Torani sugarfree syrups

Reviewer3177127发表于 Mar 04, 2012

This is a nice little product. The vanilla flavor is not perfectly exact to how a vanilla bean would taste, but it's flavor is good regardless. It's excellent in coffee or lattes, and it's a great substitute for Starbucks Vanilla Sugarfree syrup. And the little bottle is very easy to put in your purse and add to your drinks as needed. The price is very good for the amount and concentration of stevia in this liquid. I like it a lot and will generally buy it when iHerb puts it on sale (which is often, fortunately.) I'd recommend it, but individual opinions of the flavour may vary.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet

Reviewer3272178发表于 Feb 27, 2012

In smoothies, coffe, yoghurt and so on. A little goes a long way!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great in carbonated water!

Reviewer1323692发表于 Feb 13, 2012

We used this and the root beer together to make a carbonated root beer cream soda.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good vanilla flavor

Reviewer1503868发表于 Oct 25, 2011

This is my favorite of the Sweetleaf drops I have tried so far. I use it in coffee and tea (especially good with a chai blend)and in plain yogurt. I find this one has less of an after-taste than some of the others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gooood

Reviewer1991147发表于 Oct 05, 2011

This one goes in my tea forever and ever. Two drops, and that's it. Great, sweet and natural. I love it already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

boberick发表于 Oct 03, 2011

!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »