ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

yay

Reviewer1853038发表于 Jun 22, 2011

Havent tried it yet, but looking forward to put it in som eggknog

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Review

Reviewer2744802发表于 Jun 22, 2011

Love it

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bittersweet

Reviewer1777508发表于 Jul 09, 2011

This tastes like vanilla - and a bit moore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Reviewer1570037发表于 Jul 11, 2011

don't really like stevia. this worked well for about 2 weeks then I got tired of the stevia taste.. But, it is certainly better than any other stevia products I have tried!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmmm

Reviewer2225813发表于 Jul 29, 2011

Nice sweetner

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vanilla sweetener

Reviewer3104699发表于 Sep 03, 2011

Sweetener that I can use in about everything. A little bit bitter taste if I add too much, but with the right amount I only get the sweet calorie free taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

tinatherese发表于 Oct 04, 2012

I love it in yoghurt, but you have to like the taste of stevia to like it:) I still have to try it in tea and in baking:) I get a head ache if I have too much, so I wonder what ingredient I am reacting to... But all up happy with this, and it lasts long too:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

boberick发表于 Oct 03, 2011

!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Gooood

Reviewer1991147发表于 Oct 05, 2011

This one goes in my tea forever and ever. Two drops, and that's it. Great, sweet and natural. I love it already.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good vanilla flavor

Reviewer1503868发表于 Oct 25, 2011

This is my favorite of the Sweetleaf drops I have tried so far. I use it in coffee and tea (especially good with a chai blend)and in plain yogurt. I find this one has less of an after-taste than some of the others.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 93 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »