ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥63.27

¥98.38

节省: ¥35.11 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(7)
2 星
(3)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

favorite

5446220220179034823发表于 May 05, 2015

Use this everyday with lemon water to sweeten it up. Love the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Valencia Orange Stevia! Calorie FREE so it is Great for Dieters!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

GREAT for Dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO Orange Taste At ALL!

Reviewer2036445发表于 Apr 14, 2014

False advertizing!...These reviews are old and this co has a different label than the one in the picture..Terrible!...Stick with NOW foods stevia..At least the hazelnut lemon and fruit punch have great flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Not strong enough

4614833340513791876发表于 Oct 26, 2013

No where near the 240 servings promised. 5 drops per serve... probably closer to 1 1/2 viles per standard cup to acheive a 'normal' tasting beverage.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

true orange flavour

barbyh发表于 Sep 08, 2013

This is my favourite stevia. Is amazing in coffee, believe it or not. Love it. True orange flavour

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this product!

5407627771003200851发表于 Jul 04, 2013

I am an Omnitrition distributor and when I am on my drop diet, sweetleaf are the only kind of sweetener I can have. I use it to flavor baked fruit, and tea! :-) I love Valencia Orange in my black tea. omnitrition.com/JessicaandJeremy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product

5656429044328659793发表于 Jan 31, 2013

these are amazing alternatives to sugar...the variety of flavors makes every drink more enjoyable

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia user

5551361459563960207发表于 Dec 09, 2012

Love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5021028790046622601发表于 Nov 09, 2012

Perfect for lemonade

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love these stevia drops

5142784133616296187发表于 Oct 30, 2012

These could be more orangey but are nice to sweeten things with a citrus flavour. My tip for these drops in recipes is to use a small amount of sugar or honey and enhance the sweetness with the stevia - super sweetness with no funny aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »