ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.16

¥104.51

节省: ¥39.35 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(7)
2 星
(6)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

estevia

5lanvianvil发表于 Nov 12, 2015

Puntos positivos: una pequeña cantidad es muy efectiva y endulza mucho, es un producto certificado orgánico por USDA. Puntos negativos: en mi opinión, tiene un sabor un poco extraño que se nota más con ciertas bebidas o alimentos (al igual que ocurre con otras marcas) y es bastante cara. No creo que repita.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

World's best sweetener

5440496640310969953发表于 Mar 02, 2015

When this product is combined with a little turbinado sugar to sweeten coffee you won't believe how good it tastes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Little bit does go a long way

dorachang发表于 Feb 07, 2015

i put this in tea and dessert or anything that needs sweet taste to it. Love it! No bitter aftertaste for me like some users reported.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good BUT needs a scooper inside

5578186646687699508发表于 Dec 25, 2014

Great sweetener. You only need a super tiny amount to sweeten food...however, it's REALLY challenging to sprinkle over your food without getting too much of the stevia on it because it pours out fast. There's an easy solution to this problem though. It just needs to come with a little scooper inside like other stevia products do - this is the only reason I give it 4stars instead of 5.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer3282981发表于 Sep 29, 2014

I have been using this as a sugar substitute for 4 years and it is fantastic. It last more than a month and tastes great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Sweetener

4630873812344236820发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Also great product, very sweet as in overly sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A little goes a long way

4621462479638083395发表于 Mar 12, 2014

This is a great product. It is difficult to use in the start because you only have to use a tiny amount in a cup and it is a bit difficult to measure so little. They recomend 1/80 teaspoon pr cup of tea og coffee. Well it is really hard to get that little out. If you take to much it is hard to stir in the drink and it tastes chemical. HOWEVER, that being said. When i learned to dose i correctly it is the best sweetener I have tried. It has no aftertaste and no calories and is organic! And is easy to carry around.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product

5335692774652162378发表于 Dec 28, 2013

This sweetener is really strong, I had not used Stevia before and was not prepared for it. I used way too much the first time - my pancakes were inedible so I used a lot less the next time and it was still to much so I learned a valuable lesson. You only need a very tiny amount to make your food sweet with this one. I should have read a bit more about it before just using it :) but you know what they say - live and learn.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste is pretty neutral

Reviewer3249133发表于 Nov 22, 2013

I just tasted this stevia extract for the first time (with water) to test it, and it tastes quite neutral, unlike the other two brands that I have tasted.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not my favorite

Reviewer1130717发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I was disappointed in the flavor of this stevia. I usually by NOW foods "better stevia". I almost cant taste it at all and it doesn't even bother my kids. Just sweet without aftertaste. Perfect in fact. This brand was so disappointing. I made the same things I always make, like lemonade , it was weird tasting. Oh well. Not going to buy it again. Buy the Now organic concentrated better stevia powder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 65 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »