ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.16

¥107.71

节省: ¥40.55 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best

Reviewer2511091发表于 Sep 01, 2009

This is the best stevia I have tried. I doesn't have the aftertaste that is so unpleasant in some brands.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

better than nothing but...

Reviewer2148435发表于 Nov 07, 2012

...there are alot of better tasting stevias out there. It's almost like the price expresses the sweetness, the cheaper the stevia the more bitter aftertaste I experience.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best brand of stevia... potent!

Reviewer3062134发表于 Nov 11, 2011

I have tried other brands and I keep coming back to this one. Although it's tough to find in most local stores. I must say I tried the small liquid bottle version and it was NOT the same in terms of sweet taste and took many more drops than advised to sweeten tea for my taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet Leaf Stevia

Reviewer1114152发表于 Jan 01, 2009

Great product. Very concentrated. Doesn't look like a lot, but it is good for 1000 cups of coffee or tea. 1/2 tsp. equals 1 cup of sugar as a baking substitute. A little goes a long way.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not my favorite

Reviewer1130717发表于 Oct 03, 2013

I was disappointed in the flavor of this stevia. I usually by NOW foods "better stevia". I almost cant taste it at all and it doesn't even bother my kids. Just sweet without aftertaste. Perfect in fact. This brand was so disappointing. I made the same things I always make, like lemonade , it was weird tasting. Oh well. Not going to buy it again. Buy the Now organic concentrated better stevia powder.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Reviewer1055085发表于 Jan 07, 2011

Just as good as KAL's

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for sugar-free baking!

Reviewer3108727发表于 Jul 24, 2008

At the recommendation of my doctor, I eliminated sugar from my diet four years ago due to Candidiasis in my gut. At the same time, he told me about Stevia. I found a cookbook at my local healthfood store which uses powdered Stevia extract in all its cookie, muffin, and cake recipes. This product enables me to have healthy and delicious desserts to replace all that sugar-laden stuff I've had to give up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SweetLeaf Stevia

Reviewer1454928发表于 Aug 14, 2008

Wonderful product - best brand of Stevia on the market in my opinion. Arrived very quickly and in great shape. Highly recommend.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wisdom Stevia

Reviewer2578130发表于 Aug 17, 2008

Good flavor, no additives

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

takes some getting used to

Reviewer3095414发表于 Jul 09, 2013

I have used other stevia products to bake with and decided to try this because of the value. Hint: you cannot replace all of the sugar with stevia in a recipe or it will be bitter. I switched from NuNaturals because the maltodextrin adds as many carbs as table sugar. My second attempt at baking with this turned out great. I just need to remember that 1/2tsp = 1cup of sugar and adjust accordingly. I will keep buying.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 68 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »