ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.69

¥59.96

节省: ¥10.27 (17 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(5)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

so so

4830662000659366425发表于 Aug 03, 2013

Very strong vinegar smell,also it is too pricy and ends very fast.I buy ordinary organic vinegar and put few drops essential oils.The result is same ,but is cheaper.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favorite

Reviewer3066063发表于 Feb 20, 2011

I mix this with henna and indigo to dye my hair, which brings a shining hair and firm root.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thanks

Reviewer1687566发表于 Nov 03, 2011

Hair shine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!!!

Reviewer2802043发表于 Nov 22, 2011

Hair become shiny

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I used it up already lol!

Reviewer2924157发表于 Feb 17, 2012

I Loved using this. going to see if my family will use it next!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product.

Reviewer1704230发表于 Feb 21, 2012

This prouct really does feel as it helps clean out all the product residue. I use it on my daughters curly hair, since she needs more products on a daily basis. Just be aware that it does smell like apple cider vinegar :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Para un pelo brillante

5143218639636422721发表于 Nov 20, 2013

En el último aclarado del pelo pongo un vaso de agua y un chorrito de este vinagre. Me deja el pelo mucho más suave y brillante, pero hay que tener cuidado con no pasarse para que no quede mucho olor en el pelo.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It Grows

5551549302811146822发表于 Feb 15, 2014

Been using for two months and my hair grows faster, and softer. By using a spray bottle which holds 1 cup water, 1/4 cup of rinse use this 2 to 3 times a week which cuts cost of the rinse. After shampooing, cream rinse, rinsing again, then saturate your hair and rinse again. I haven't seen any difference in my hair growing thicker but can't say it won't with time. Normally I get a hair cut every 3 to 4 months but it's only been 2 months and I'm beginning to look like a shaggy dog. The smell is lighter than regular vinegar but to me the smell is nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

hair rinse

4866443406938757876发表于 Apr 25, 2015

great hai rinse, it adds shine to the hair

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You do need to rinse it off afterwards.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Feb 03, 2011

I've only used it a couple of times. A nice addition to the ever-lengthier process which is washing my hair.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »