ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.27

¥59.54

节省: ¥9.27 (16 %折扣)

  • This product has been discontinued and replaced by WRG-00509.

     

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    (3)
    2 星
    (5)
    1 星
    (5)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    CRAZY GOOD!!!

    BreadwithHoneyfavorites发表于 Nov 03, 2012

    Oh, Iherb! Please bring back the introductory price! These are amazing, but at the regular price, I can't afford to indulge. Bring back a lower price and I'll order these by the case every time I come here for my vitamins and herbs!!!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    My favorite!

    Rambutan发表于 Apr 23, 2014

    This is one of my favorite raw snacks and I tried almost all of them on iherb!!! They taste wonderful, although a bit dry, and I love the fact that they are low glycemic and organic. I just wish they used better quality ingredients such as extra virgin coconut oil, stevia or raw almonds... but I am afraid that would make them even more expensive, which is a pity for the kitchen lazy as myself because the recipe is really simple to recreate at home.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Satisfying and filling

    5543891212180429444发表于 Jul 20, 2014

    Totally rich and satisfying! Treats chocolate and sweet craving a trick. Enjoyable with a cup of tea.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Tastes good :)

    AnnEllen发表于 Oct 28, 2012

    Tastes mostly coconut, but has a nice chocolate flavor as well :D

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    great

    5286721026676364740发表于 Oct 31, 2012

    great

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    very delicious

    Reviewer2308701发表于 Nov 05, 2012

    I bought it when it was awailable at the intorductory price. It was very delicious I liked it but the regulatory price is not affordable for me that is why I won't buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Yummy but a bit pricey.

    5128428459041040733发表于 Nov 05, 2012

    I LOVED this product... and I usually don't even like coconuts! Ingredients look healthy too. The only problem is that it's a bit pricey.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best

    Reviewer2602599发表于 Nov 06, 2012

    Oh my! These taste like heaven. I loved them, so tasty! :D

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Perfect taste and texture!

    sskjolde发表于 Nov 06, 2012

    Just sweet enough. Good quality. Will certainly buy these again. Looking forward to try the other tastes.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent for Brownie Lovers

    Donica发表于 Apr 22, 2013

    This little treat is wonderful! It tastes like a nice, deep chocolate brownie with a yummy coconut crunch. (If you don't like coconut, you may not like it so much). But it is actually quite tasty and I adore eating this healthier brownie treat.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 30 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »