ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Mmmmm

MandyEm发表于 Feb 01, 2013

Taste delicious. Too bad they're so pricey.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my fav dessert

Reviewer2459352发表于 Jun 17, 2013

its really healty and delish snack. compared to the deli/cafe price (where one truffle or macaroon is over $2usd) i think $7.59 for 8 cocoroons are reasonable.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will buy again

Reviewer2102328发表于 Oct 03, 2015

Tastes amazing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious

5273168023097463292发表于 Jun 30, 2013

Super yummy!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Coco-Roons!

BeckySue发表于 Sep 10, 2013

Appreciate that these are dairy free, vegan verified, low glycemic and certified gluten free. I appreciate it when companies make products for people who are on restricted diets. It is great that these are USDA Organic too so you can feel good about feeding them to your family. To top it all off Coco-Roons taste great too!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty

5546251732211983125发表于 Oct 03, 2013

This is probably in my top 3 favorite flavors of Coco-roons. It tastes like a vanilla, coconut cookie. Really is a treat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

브라우니 다음으로 맛있는...

4842230717372606025发表于 Feb 05, 2013

이 브랜드의 과자들 정말 맛있어요. 그 중 제일 맛있는 건 브라우니지만 바닐라메이플도 좋네요. 개당 1달러에 가깝지만 돈이 아깝지 않아요. 로푸드, 비건, 저탄수화물, 글루텐 프리 찾는 분들에게 좋은 선택일듯.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Reviewer1770193发表于 Nov 09, 2012

These are delicous. Love the vanilla & maple combo.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love These

4707880978385483830发表于 Nov 25, 2012

I tried all the flavors except Lemon pie (not a lemon fan) and loved them all. I just wish they stayed at the introductory price. Too $$$ to be a staple.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Moist and Yummy

Reviewer1357483发表于 Oct 22, 2012

Subtle vanilla flavour, wonderful treat.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 19 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »