ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥1,011.54

¥1,348.75

节省: ¥337.20 (25 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Systemic Enzymes

Reviewer3010561发表于 Jan 07, 2011

These enzymes are WONDERFUL!!! I have so much more energy, mental clarity and so many other fantastic results that are much smaller in scale so I can't remember them all but I do know that I will take these for the rest of my life!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic product!!!!

Reviewer2587416发表于 Jan 28, 2011

These enzymes have made such a huge difference in my life....mainly more energy:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome Product!!!

Reviewer2493164发表于 Aug 28, 2011

This is the best stuff I have taken in a long time, I really feel like it's working, and my body feels better when I take it. I hope it's working on the scar tissue. I have quite a bit from a past surgery. Very easy to take, small sized capsules

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worthwhile

Reviewer1056250发表于 Dec 01, 2011

That is, worthwhile if used properly. My wife takes the recommended daily dose in 3 parts during different parts of the day, alwys on an empty stomach (no eating for an hour afterwards). She claims to get significant relief from joint pains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalzym

Reviewer1062064发表于 Mar 01, 2011

I love that it works differently taken with food and on empty stomach; two benefits with one supplement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalzym

Reviewer1584847发表于 Apr 26, 2011

I am depending on this product to help dissolve the scar tissue from a parathyroid surgery last May.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalzym

Reviewer2128613发表于 Feb 06, 2011

A fabulous product packed with a punch in a small enteric coated capsule!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Better value in the 360 count bottle. Easier to pack with new size capsules.

4points发表于 Dec 12, 2012

Comes in an interesting metal container. We appreciate the lower cost in the 360 count packaging and are very happy with the results for reducing inflammation as needed. Before switching from the older version in the larger capsules, it seemed like the pill count was always too high. This new liquid gel capsule is a small American football shaped softgel that seems to contain more active ingredients in an easier to pack size.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

VITALZYM 360

4715243329784018829发表于 Dec 30, 2015

Been taking Vitalzym for approx. 4 months now for a bowel adhesion problem and they have decreased the frequency of this problem occurring. Overall health and wellbeing has also improved over the last 4 months.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

whats its main goal

5350656423047077077发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I would more information on this product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 10 个产品