ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥780.46

¥1,111.05

节省: ¥330.59 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Positively love Vitalzym

Reviewer1014372发表于 Sep 23, 2010

I've been using this product for five years and I never want to be without it. I have fibromyalgia and arthritis and since taking Vitalzym have very little trouble and virtually no pain. Have recommended it to many who have had the same results as I have. Joan Cutting

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

vitamins

Reviewer1691682发表于 Jan 06, 2012

this is an excellent choice, and an excellent company.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will always have some Vitalzyme on my shelf

Reviewer2652019发表于 Feb 01, 2011

I use Vitalyme for pain and healing from radiation. It works very well for swelling, relieves pain and time will tell for the radiation, but I have heard good stories.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product keeps me alive!

Reviewer2440587发表于 Mar 11, 2011

I have a health condition that doesn't allow me to absorb or digest my food. The Vitalzym Capsules is the only product that helps me absorb and digest food. Without this amazing product I would have been dead many years ago! Cam Burlington, Ontario. Canada

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Viatlzym Enzymes

Reviewer2788163发表于 Dec 30, 2009

These are the best enzymes on the market. Anyone over the age of 40 needs to take enzymes since our body stops producing them. I've recommended them these to many of my friends and family.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalzym Vegeterian Formula

Reviewer2625303发表于 Mar 21, 2010

Thank you for this product. I have used these for some years now and have found that I have not suffered stomack cramps since using this product. Unfortunately I let them run out and started getting the pain back so know that I must use them all the time. Thank you for your promptness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Toxic metals

Reviewer2917429发表于 Dec 22, 2008

This product has helped me to rid my body of toxic metals as well as or better than IV chelation therapy.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalzyme

Reviewer2288603发表于 Jun 13, 2008

I am an avid supporter of the use of Vitalzyme. I use it mainly as an anti inflammatory. I have a fibrocystic breast condition that is very painful without this supplement. I take 3capsules in the morning and 3 at night and I am totally symtemless on this formula. iHerb has always promptly delivered this product at the best price.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

World Nutrition Inc., Vitalzym Vegetarian Formula

Reviewer2315509发表于 Sep 18, 2008

Addition of these enzymes to my daily routine has been helpful. I have rheumatoid arthritis and controlling pain and inflammation is important to my daily routine.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it!

Reviewer1671192发表于 Sep 19, 2010

I've been using Vitalzym for about two years now and it has helped my digestion greatly. I take three every night before bed.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »