ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥256.08

¥301.98

节省: ¥45.90 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(1)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

excellent

5558728368541266431发表于 Feb 13, 2016

This is the real deal..it kills inflammation and repairs your body a must try!! i was skeptical as well at first but you need to take about 10 a day to see results quickly

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the Best

4888314454039199496发表于 Apr 23, 2012

One of the best natural antiflammatory herbs I've ever taken!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

slow but sure

Reviewer1708850发表于 Dec 08, 2011

This is a must try formula for people over 35 years of age.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

Reviewer2058846发表于 Dec 06, 2011

No complains.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalyzm

Reviewer2554378发表于 Nov 07, 2011

I do not know if it helps me in reducing scars, but I decided to give it a go.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Enzymes work

Reviewer2249903发表于 May 26, 2011

My wife uses these and finds they work for her needs. I have used them as well and they provide a level of effectiveness which cannot be denied.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vitalyzm

Reviewer2324750发表于 Nov 22, 2010

I have been using this product before which is excellent. Your customer service and quick shipment is excellent. Thank you for being so dependable. I haven't explored the website as a whole for other products. Keep up the good service!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pulmanary help

Reviewer2837641发表于 Mar 16, 2010

my husband has cronic pulmanary fibrosis. i believe these capsules have helped him and am ready to order more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

INCREDIBLE PRODUCT!

Reviewer1720829发表于 Feb 27, 2010

Incredible research was done on this product, and what it does to relieve pain, clean "stuff" out of the body, help us digest food better, and so many more things. It's an awesome product! I took it for awhile and it made me feel SO much better. I can't believe the small one is being discontinued! I was just going to re-order it because I just saw a video by a leading Cancer doctor who has been curing people of cancer and diabetes -- mainly because of enzymes helping the cells to get what they need and clear out the body -- and because of a diet change that he recommends. Anyway, enzymes are helping tumors to go away. I saw a headache that someone had here -- if you don't drink enough water and take these, because they're helping toxins to leave the cells, that could cause a headache. You need to drink lots of water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Amazing

Reviewer1096212发表于 Jul 29, 2009

This is an amazing 'repairative'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »