ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.16

¥84.90

节省: ¥19.74 (23 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(3)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Potent but way too much sodium

4766679598926036279发表于 Mar 18, 2016

This was quite strong and the taste is really nice. The saltiness just about kills its palatability though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

like it

Reviewer1202492发表于 Feb 27, 2016

I feel like it has given me some energy but have not taken for long.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

bugajuk发表于 Nov 21, 2015

Good product, but i am again convinced myself that I am not a fan of liquid products. I like pills better. I was using it for anemia it helped a little. I think it would help better if i used it for three or more month.. And also i didn't like the bottle, it always spilled when pouring into spoon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice Energy drink!!

4848734342951828005发表于 Nov 19, 2015

I drink regularly chlorophyll and give it to my husband as well. I think it works subtly but surely. It keeps my system clean and I'm less prone to cold and flu than before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

The good green stuff!

Reviewer1393699发表于 May 27, 2015

Tastes as you'd expect - earthy & salty. Refreshing & calming to either start or end the day :) Great quality - no powders, just liquid extracts.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Elixir or life!

5026451386709138963发表于 Feb 23, 2015

I love this product! Was so happy that I could order it and have it shipped to Asia. Keeps constipation at bay & bowel movements regular.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Such a difference!

theunextreme发表于 Feb 12, 2015

I have been living in toxic mold for the past 2 years. We recently gutted the mold out of the home and I began drinking liquid chlorophyll. I could tell a difference almost immediately. I developed Hashimoto's and hypothyroidism in the process of living in mold. As soon as I took my first drink of liquid chlorophyll, I noticed a boost in my energy. Here I am, almost a month later, and haven't felt this good in YEARS! I just ordered another bottle of this stuff. It doesn't taste wonderful but the taste does not linger at least. Seriously, amazing product. I highly recommend!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Just OK

Reviewer1356978发表于 Oct 20, 2014

Im sure it does what it should but I prefer the mint tasting one better. Re-ordered that and will always moving forward.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Chlorophyll - good for energy boost and body odour

5625657342130073188发表于 Oct 09, 2014

We love this! We take first thing in the morning for better absorption. The tastes gets better after a while - you get used to it, we like the taste now. ...Gives more energy, feel good... it cleans the blood which reduces body odour.... ...We like that this brand of chlorophyll is Organic. Ingredients are good, no nasty preservatives.... We will continue to use this. Very happy, thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very happy, works well in unison with MRM CLA 1250, 1000mg, 180

4720024297802681313发表于 Oct 08, 2014

This is my first purchase of chlorophyll in this form and it works well. I dont really have anything to compare it to other than to say it beats conventional methods and cleaning appliances after juicing veges.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 42 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »