ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥14.22

¥20.74

节省: ¥6.52 (31 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Healthy candies

odereviews发表于 Nov 26, 2012

100% Xylitol and tasty little citrus candies. Great for kids, as Xylitol helps against teeth decay, and ear infections. Give these after meals. We are surely going to taste other flavors too from Xlear Inc. Package was bit too hard to open (or maybe just my luck). That little plastic opener cut in half, and I had to use a kitchen knife to open this little candy box. I wouldn't mind if these candies would come in larger packages. Price was fairly cheap. :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

just ok

5482119603622262127发表于 Oct 18, 2014

will not buy again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty Candy

Danesa发表于 Sep 08, 2013

Xylitol is good for keeping bacteria down in your mouth that can cause gum and teeth problems. I keep these in my purse and often eat some after a meal at home or away. They have a very good flavor. I plan on keeping a supply of these on hand. They make for a good sugar free snack.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super-small, but great for teeth health

jasmine发表于 Oct 07, 2012

I like these much more than other tastes - Fruit and Berry. Others have only a small hint of taste, hardly noticable. However Citrus have much brighter taste. It won't do anything for your breath's freshness. Just suppresses some bacteria in your mouth. RU Конфетки оказались крошечные (раза в два меньше Тик-Така), чуть сладенькие, с еле заметными фруктовыми вкусами (цитрусовые мне показались самыми яркими из трех видов). В общем, ни с запахом изо рта, ни даже с послевкусием во рту после еды они вряд ли справятся. Их цель одна - дать ксилитолу проникнуть со слюной в промежутки между зубами и подавить там рост бактерий.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SparX Candy

5591546534286850157发表于 Nov 11, 2012

Tasty little things!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small size is great for young children

DeanaS发表于 Aug 09, 2012

A treat at work, around the house. I encourage my grandchildren to have some every once in a while as they are very good for their teeth. Xylitol keeps teeth resistant to decay. Plus they really love them, as do I.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acd

NurseEmily发表于 Aug 30, 2012

For candida diet these are a must, 1st candy ive had in weeks, great for teeth, could eat the whole thing

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

god

5106584104797104015发表于 Dec 13, 2012

god smak

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer2202887发表于 Apr 10, 2013

An easy way for my kid to take xylitol, great taste and not to sweet!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

muy ricos!

5082575115656732593发表于 Jul 10, 2013

están genial para llevar en el bolso. La única pega es que no puedes comer uno sólo!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 49 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »