ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥60.52

¥67.25

节省: ¥6.73 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

yum!

Reviewer2084079发表于 Jul 19, 2010

This is the best tasting sweetener I have ever tried, and I have tried them all. I cannot tell the difference between sugar and xylo-sweet. The only disadvantage I find is using it in cold foods like iced tea. I found that if I dissolve it in a little hot tap water first it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. This is good stuff.

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Oct 22, 2013

GOOD: No aftertaste. Wrapped in high-quality paper, these do not break in my pockets. BAD: None. Other: Please take a look at My Profile for other Great Products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no aftertaste either

Reviewer1866604发表于 Mar 14, 2010

As a type II diabetic this is an important element of my diet. It is the only non-sugar sweetner I have tried that does not have an aftertaste (in coffee)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointed

Reviewer2051291发表于 Nov 12, 2010

I was amazed that this product is not sweeter than it is, and compared to NOW Zylitol, it takes almost 3 packets to equal one of NOW's product...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just like sugar

Reviewer1618824发表于 Mar 04, 2009

I love this product, better for your teeth than sugar. The only flaw is the thickness of the packet, I wish the packets were thinner and easier to tear. Great product overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2966228发表于 Nov 25, 2009

I like this sweetener in my coffee. It has no aftertaste and just gives enough sweetness to satisfy. i only need one packet in my large cup of coffee in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We are impressed

Reviewer2266627发表于 Jun 02, 2009

We love it. Of course, it is not just like sugar but I have some problems with my blood sugar and this is a great way to be able to drink ice tea or sweet coffee once in a while. Because of the cost I use half the amount I would in my ice tea but we are fine with that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Almost like sugar

5647573623480778391发表于 Sep 04, 2013

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

does not taste like sugar!

Reviewer2357750发表于 Apr 29, 2012

I tried xylosweet, hoping that it would be a good substitute for sugar. However, after trying it, didn't taste like sugar at all. I can't believe that people write that this product taste like sugar, when it clearly doesn't. I do like however the some packets and if you don't like the after taste of stevia, you can mix xylitol with stevia in order to reduce the aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love the packets

Reviewer1673078发表于 Jan 07, 2010

handy for when I am going away from home

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »