ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.48

¥66.46

节省: ¥9.98 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

yum!

Reviewer2084079发表于 Jul 19, 2010

This is the best tasting sweetener I have ever tried, and I have tried them all. I cannot tell the difference between sugar and xylo-sweet. The only disadvantage I find is using it in cold foods like iced tea. I found that if I dissolve it in a little hot tap water first it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5.0 out of 5 stars! Quality A+. This is good stuff.

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Oct 22, 2013

GOOD: No aftertaste. Wrapped in high-quality paper, these do not break in my pockets. BAD: None. Other: Please take a look at My Profile for other Great Products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no aftertaste either

Reviewer1866604发表于 Mar 14, 2010

As a type II diabetic this is an important element of my diet. It is the only non-sugar sweetner I have tried that does not have an aftertaste (in coffee)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

disappointed

Reviewer2051291发表于 Nov 12, 2010

I was amazed that this product is not sweeter than it is, and compared to NOW Zylitol, it takes almost 3 packets to equal one of NOW's product...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Just like sugar

Reviewer1618824发表于 Mar 04, 2009

I love this product, better for your teeth than sugar. The only flaw is the thickness of the packet, I wish the packets were thinner and easier to tear. Great product overall.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2966228发表于 Nov 25, 2009

I like this sweetener in my coffee. It has no aftertaste and just gives enough sweetness to satisfy. i only need one packet in my large cup of coffee in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

We are impressed

Reviewer2266627发表于 Jun 02, 2009

We love it. Of course, it is not just like sugar but I have some problems with my blood sugar and this is a great way to be able to drink ice tea or sweet coffee once in a while. Because of the cost I use half the amount I would in my ice tea but we are fine with that.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Almost like sugar

5647573623480778391发表于 Sep 04, 2013

It doesn't change the taste of the beverage it is put in but you need a large amount to make it sweet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Handy Packets of Low Cal non GMO Sweeteer! GREAT for Dieters!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Xylitol is an ideal sugar replacement since it is a low calorie sweetener with no aftertaste. It is nice that this is gluten free, as well as non-GMO. Since it is Low Calorie it is good for those who are dieting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great on the go

Reviewer2848619发表于 Nov 29, 2011

I take these wherever I go for my coffee and tea on the road. Great price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 32 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »