ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.62

¥52.17

节省: ¥2.56 (5 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Healthy but not so tasty

Reviewer2483880发表于 Jun 23, 2011

I have tried most of Y.S. Organic Bee Farms honeys and enjoyed them very much but this one is not so tasty. I assume it's the buckwheat I'm not particularly liking (I have not yet tried the buckwheat honey from the company so I can't say for sure). The taste is very potent and not particularly sweet. I will finish the jar though, as I know that it's very good for me! Hopefully I can get used to the taste, I really want to like this, however, right now I much prefer the manuka honey and the poma honey!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Raw is best

Reviewer1023123发表于 Feb 27, 2012

I like this.This is raw.In case you dont know any honey that is not solid has been heated.Once heated you lose the good nutrients.Legally in the US you can label honey raw even if it has been heated.So.. it has to have a butter texture to it. This is raw.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

值得推荐

niuniuaihaitao发表于 May 05, 2011

这款产品我用来跟苹果醋一起使用,放在苹果醋里,加点果汁,味道好,而且对身体也没的说,抗氧化,减肥,提升免疫力。我还买了好多送朋友。iHerb,挺你!!!永远!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PERFECT , all round all-purpose HONEY !!

Reviewer2530419发表于 Apr 07, 2013

You can eat it, put on your face as a face-mask. dab on wound and cuts. It is the perfect blend honey. AND....it has a great price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Antioxidant Power

5764418440535056967发表于 Oct 03, 2015

compared to Buckwheat, still like this. now drink twice a cup everyday. Great for health and weak stomach

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So-so...

Reviewer1396677发表于 Sep 20, 2010

That taste is not bad.., But not so tasty...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Superfood

archeiherb发表于 Mar 22, 2016

I always know buckwheat honey is loaded with antioxidants,which is quiet different from other honey. But its smell is not very luscious.Actually this one tastes and smells so bad..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really sweet^^

5750579538752805096发表于 Feb 02, 2015

I buy this product for my mom. Her stomach is really weak. Honey is helpful to weak stomach like my mom. She like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

do not like the taste

breaking发表于 Dec 04, 2014

Do not like the taste,wont buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

WEV624发表于 Mar 13, 2015

good

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 28 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »