ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.91

¥78.40

节省: ¥29.49 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

great product for cleanse.

4916990857672089013发表于 Apr 28, 2016

I used this product for a parasite cleanse along with now wormwood complex and liquid bentonite clay. This helped out for flushing the toxicity. The taste is horrible. But usually anything that pertains to cleansing does anyway. Very effective. When mixed with water the flask do not dissolve. So gulping the drink is the way I drank it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New Staple to my Diet

5309039870374167446发表于 Apr 12, 2016

I like that it smells like oatmeal and when drink it in water I feel like a crocodile/aligator swimming in a Florida bayou. :) It's fun and has great benefits including clearing up my acne and clearing my head a bit. Thanks!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product for natural relief!

4935783690059057319发表于 Dec 12, 2015

We've used the Yerba Prima Psyllium whole husks for a while now; tried others this is the BEST!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I use it everyday

4847223854059433741发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I have been using this product for years, and swear by it! So easy to just add to a smoothie.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neutral

5270686656090900861发表于 Nov 04, 2015

Not sure how well this worked for me. Tasted quite gross. You definitely need to take lots of water with this, or it'll sit in your gut!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My life is complete!

currency发表于 Sep 15, 2015

This is the best psyllium husks I ever used (and I tried 4 other commercial brands). This makes me so regular, and guarantees that my toilet time is reduced to within a minute or two. Yep, it's that fast! I definitely can't stand the the psyllium powder coz it clumps up and gets stuck in my throat. This one is perfect! It's finer and the husks tastes milder. I've already purchased multiple quantities. Even my family loves it. I feel like it takes all the nasty gunk out of my body and keeps the bloating away as well. One chug of a tablespoon in a cup of water is all I need. Goodbye constipation, you will not be missed!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Psyllium whole husks

5626289774864581613发表于 May 09, 2015

High quality fiber at a bargain price. Mixes easily with little or no lumps.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Best fiber supplement

5092987972235075090发表于 Jan 29, 2015

I have been constipated practically my whole life and this product has helped me become regular in a unaggressive way.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Ok, but...

5198507438601989301发表于 Dec 10, 2014

I do like Yerba Prima (I use their brush for dry brushing daily). This product I ordered as a part of our parasite cleanse and it seemed to work just fine. However, for next phase I ordered organic psyllium husks (here on iHerb from brand 'Now Foods'), since I read that psyllium plant is high on the list of pesticide containing crops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

ok

Reviewer2097881发表于 Dec 05, 2014

ok

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 99 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »