ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

it worked

Reviewer1174069发表于 Feb 10, 2010

well I have tried other cleansers and I have to be on it for a week in order for it to work. With this product on the second day I found myself getting regular and having a large amount extract with every bowl movement. I like it and will continue using it. The taste is blanned and course but it works.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is some thick stuff

Reviewer3098817发表于 Jan 24, 2009

I find orange juice really helps me get this down even though it does not taste bad...It really does not taste like anything..But the juice is really good. I give this four stars

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty good stuff

Reviewer1521392发表于 Jan 29, 2009

Helps to clean you out, but did not solve my constipation issue...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for colon cleanse and detox

Reviewer1386519发表于 Jun 03, 2009

I am taking this with bentonite clay. It's early yet but I can notice a difference.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wondering

Reviewer1458951发表于 Aug 04, 2011

Actually, I've used this product on and off for years, but before ordering this time I tried a bottle of the Psyllium powder of a different brand, instead of the whole husk. I think I wish I had ordered the Yerba Prima powder, instead of the whole husk. But I am a believer that this is a very good product anyway.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psyllium Whole Husks

Reviewer2511772发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I rely on this product to help me regulate my health and am grateful that you provide such an efficient and prompt service for overseas customers. I look forward to dealing with you for years to come.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yes

Reviewer3134012发表于 Feb 19, 2012

this brand is high quality... eye have also ordered their liquid clay and it is wonderful!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

preffer it more fine

4897607291141854890发表于 Dec 05, 2013

good product, i would have preferred it to be more fine so that it is easy to drink. but it is still a good product. I am so sad that i will not be shopping with iherb any more because of the tax matter.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Colon Cleansing

5674108705367653779发表于 Jul 30, 2014

I take this together with Yerba Prima Great Plains Bentonite Detox and it is amazing for colon cleansing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-9,共 9 个产品