ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.40

¥80.79

节省: ¥30.39 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

OUTSTANDING!!!!

Reviewer1385110发表于 Aug 19, 2011

This is the best colon clense that vie tried EVER! And it's much more inexpensive than all of the other "good & as seen on tv brands" that I have tried. I CANT BELIEVE THAT ITS SOOO INEXPENSIVE. I have gotten 3 of my co-workers and 1 friend hooked after just 2 tablespoons, they won't try anything else and keeps me buying more. My doctor sprinkles it on her food at dinner. My coworker mixes it in applesauce . I don't like drinking thick juices so I (and another friend of mine) just eat a tablespoon and wash it down with my favorite drink it may not sound like the best thing to do but it gets the job done. we can do this b/c its totally tasteless. if you havent tried it please try it today....the cost is minimal but the results will last you a lifetime...by the way this was recommended by my doctor because it also changed her life

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't do without this product

Reviewer2551301发表于 Dec 08, 2011

If you put a heaping tablespoon of this product in a large glass of water and drink it every morning, it will make your digestive system work much more smoothly. I highly recommend it. This is one of several brands I buy, and I can't tell the difference from one to another, but this is a good product for a good price. Don't do without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean as a whistle

Reviewer3268377发表于 Dec 21, 2011

I've been using this product for 20 years + twice a day and will continue to do so forever...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

Reviewer1831792发表于 Mar 12, 2012

keeps things moving..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

STRONG RECOMMENDATION

Reviewer2428918发表于 Mar 26, 2012

HAVE USED FOR OVER 10 YEARS; VITAL IT IS WHOLE HUSKS,PROVIDES FIBRE OFTEN MISSING FROM MY DIET. HAVE NEVER FOUND ALTERNATE PRODUCT WITH LARGE HUSK FLAKES - DON'T BUY ANYTHING ELSE.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks, Colon Cleanser, 12 oz (340 g)

Borneo发表于 Jan 01, 2012

I suffered from constipation, this product helped me a lot! I recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Essential

Reviewer3184172发表于 Jun 25, 2012

Pure, simple and easy to use. An essential for maintaining good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yerba Prima Psyllium Husks

Reviewer1147981发表于 Feb 05, 2008

I love this product, I simply add it to yogurt or in a protein shake. Always a return customer!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT for ATkins

Korutherapy发表于 Aug 03, 2016

I started doing Atkins diet and this does not includes a lot of Fiber. The Psyllium husk keeps me regular and also very full. Definitely something I will buy again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Add to 12 oz water in cup, shake, drink, wait until morning and . . . KABOOM !!

Reviewer3343479发表于 May 09, 2013

The great scientist Dr. Linus Pauling pointed out that fecal matter, if it is not passed through promptly, releases gases and particles through the colon wall and IT CAN BE DETECTED ON THE BREATH! Avoid countless potential hazards by consuming this daily! I add a heaping TABLESPOON to a 12 oz disposable coffee cup of water / OJ mix. Then I cap it with the disposable plastic coffee cup top, seal the two openings in the top with my thumbs, shake it thoroughly and presto! It's ready to consume.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 109 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »