ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.45

¥80.87

节省: ¥30.42 (38 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Essential

Reviewer3184172发表于 Jun 25, 2012

Pure, simple and easy to use. An essential for maintaining good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yerba Prima Psyllium Husks

Reviewer1147981发表于 Feb 05, 2008

I love this product, I simply add it to yogurt or in a protein shake. Always a return customer!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is some thick stuff

Reviewer3098817发表于 Jan 24, 2009

I find orange juice really helps me get this down even though it does not taste bad...It really does not taste like anything..But the juice is really good. I give this four stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be careful with your upper GI

Reviewer2197931发表于 Apr 28, 2009

This stuff works - but be careful, sometimes if used after eating excessively spicy food or drinking hard alcohol it can irritate the upper GI. Also, don't use too much at once (for the same reason). Side note: Now I use milled flax seed because it has added benefits and seems to be less irritating to the GI (also doesn't turn into glue if left sitting like psyllium).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not organic

Reviewer2679212发表于 Nov 28, 2007

Does the job but I would prefer an organically grown preparation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok, but...

5198507438601989301发表于 Dec 10, 2014

I do like Yerba Prima (I use their brush for dry brushing daily). This product I ordered as a part of our parasite cleanse and it seemed to work just fine. However, for next phase I ordered organic psyllium husks (here on iHerb from brand 'Now Foods'), since I read that psyllium plant is high on the list of pesticide containing crops.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like Petroleum Distillates

Reviewer2005909发表于 Jul 02, 2008

If I were to blind fold you and have sniff this stuff, you would not eat it. Ordered it because description says "Yerba Prima's products are pure and natural and are made only from premium quality ingredients". But it has a funky petroleum distillate type odor, like under the hood of a car.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good source of fiber

Reviewer2855178发表于 Jul 19, 2008

Very good source of fiber, acts quickly, requires increased H2O consumption for motility.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psyllium Whole Husks

Reviewer1740627发表于 Aug 03, 2008

Product was recommended for digestive cleansing. I absolutley love it. I use it with juice and actually like eating the remaining amount at the bottom of the glass with a spoon.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Good

Reviewer2160107发表于 May 27, 2008

Fast and reasonable delivery to Japan Good quality

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 108 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »