ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Best Psyllium Period

Reviewer2413048发表于 Nov 08, 2012

I have been using the Yerba Prima Whole Husks Psyllium for years now and it has always been of the highest quality and delivered in the most effective medium available, whole natural Psyllium. I have tried powders and pills etc. and it was all worthless in my opinion. I put the Yerba Prima Psyllium in a small jar of juice, cap it, shake it up and down it every morning and it WORKS GREAT! iHerb delivers on time internationally and at a great price. I couldn't be happier.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Psyllium whole husks

5626289774864581613发表于 May 09, 2015

High quality fiber at a bargain price. Mixes easily with little or no lumps.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very fulfilling

5692821533087764662发表于 Jul 14, 2016

I had bought this product before to integrate it to my weight lost program, since then I have good faith on this product. It's really fulfilling with only 1 table spoon into water. I didn't feel much hungry at night after having 1 spoonful of it into my drink.. It's healthy and won't harm your body. Most of all it does effectively cleanse my colon.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GREAT for ATkins

Korutherapy发表于 Aug 03, 2016

I started doing Atkins diet and this does not includes a lot of Fiber. The Psyllium husk keeps me regular and also very full. Definitely something I will buy again.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This is some thick stuff

Reviewer3098817发表于 Jan 24, 2009

I find orange juice really helps me get this down even though it does not taste bad...It really does not taste like anything..But the juice is really good. I give this four stars

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Be careful with your upper GI

Reviewer2197931发表于 Apr 28, 2009

This stuff works - but be careful, sometimes if used after eating excessively spicy food or drinking hard alcohol it can irritate the upper GI. Also, don't use too much at once (for the same reason). Side note: Now I use milled flax seed because it has added benefits and seems to be less irritating to the GI (also doesn't turn into glue if left sitting like psyllium).

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not organic

Reviewer2679212发表于 Nov 28, 2007

Does the job but I would prefer an organically grown preparation.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok, but...

5198507438601989301发表于 Dec 10, 2014

I do like Yerba Prima (I use their brush for dry brushing daily). This product I ordered as a part of our parasite cleanse and it seemed to work just fine. However, for next phase I ordered organic psyllium husks (here on iHerb from brand 'Now Foods'), since I read that psyllium plant is high on the list of pesticide containing crops.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells like Petroleum Distillates

Reviewer2005909发表于 Jul 02, 2008

If I were to blind fold you and have sniff this stuff, you would not eat it. Ordered it because description says "Yerba Prima's products are pure and natural and are made only from premium quality ingredients". But it has a funky petroleum distillate type odor, like under the hood of a car.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good source of fiber

Reviewer2855178发表于 Jul 19, 2008

Very good source of fiber, acts quickly, requires increased H2O consumption for motility.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 117 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »