ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥48.91

¥78.40

节省: ¥29.49 (38 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(2)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yerba Prima, Psyllium Whole Husks, Colon Cleanser, 12 oz (340 g)

Borneo发表于 Jan 01, 2012

I suffered from constipation, this product helped me a lot! I recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

A Great Comfort

Reviewer1879361发表于 Dec 28, 2011

I have just had another surgery nd pain medications can really makr things difficult. This product has helped me so much I probably wont use anything else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Clean as a whistle

Reviewer3268377发表于 Dec 21, 2011

I've been using this product for 20 years + twice a day and will continue to do so forever...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Don't do without this product

Reviewer2551301发表于 Dec 08, 2011

If you put a heaping tablespoon of this product in a large glass of water and drink it every morning, it will make your digestive system work much more smoothly. I highly recommend it. This is one of several brands I buy, and I can't tell the difference from one to another, but this is a good product for a good price. Don't do without it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Psyllium Whole Husks

Reviewer2511772发表于 Dec 06, 2011

I rely on this product to help me regulate my health and am grateful that you provide such an efficient and prompt service for overseas customers. I look forward to dealing with you for years to come.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OUTSTANDING!!!!

Reviewer1385110发表于 Aug 19, 2011

This is the best colon clense that vie tried EVER! And it's much more inexpensive than all of the other "good & as seen on tv brands" that I have tried. I CANT BELIEVE THAT ITS SOOO INEXPENSIVE. I have gotten 3 of my co-workers and 1 friend hooked after just 2 tablespoons, they won't try anything else and keeps me buying more. My doctor sprinkles it on her food at dinner. My coworker mixes it in applesauce . I don't like drinking thick juices so I (and another friend of mine) just eat a tablespoon and wash it down with my favorite drink it may not sound like the best thing to do but it gets the job done. we can do this b/c its totally tasteless. if you havent tried it please try it today....the cost is minimal but the results will last you a lifetime...by the way this was recommended by my doctor because it also changed her life

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Wondering

Reviewer1458951发表于 Aug 04, 2011

Actually, I've used this product on and off for years, but before ordering this time I tried a bottle of the Psyllium powder of a different brand, instead of the whole husk. I think I wish I had ordered the Yerba Prima powder, instead of the whole husk. But I am a believer that this is a very good product anyway.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best of its type

Reviewer3280258发表于 Jul 31, 2011

Not a fun thing to use but useful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for cholesterol

Reviewer1241222发表于 Jul 10, 2011

I use this daily as a means of getting extra fiber and to help lower my cholesterol. I like that it doesn't have added flavors and sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Also good for cooking and baking low carb things!

Reviewer2974532发表于 Mar 17, 2011

Very good quality/price ratio!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 31-40,共 99 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »