ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.17

¥32.37

节省: ¥3.20 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

love it

5031062114613939203发表于 Feb 29, 2016

totally in love with this tea, it's calming and has a very pleasant flavor! will reorder for sure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Yummy!

4970892624440924614发表于 Jan 22, 2016

I love Rooibos Chai, it's my favorite kind of tea and after trying many brands, this is my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it!

5177617945141281194发表于 Dec 12, 2015

I ordered 2 boxes just to try. My husband and I love it. We finished the whole box in one week. So i reorders 6 boxes the other day and it's Ntesdy delivered.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

RIQUISIMO

4940496646850612898发表于 Apr 20, 2015

Soy una fanatica enamorada del té chai, y ahora que no puedo tomar ni cafeína ni teína notaba que me faltaba algo. He probado muchas mezclas chai sin té pero ninguna me había gustado tanto como esta. Sin duda sabe como el té chai pero sin té. RECOMENDADISIMO si os gusta el té especiado y no quereis beber teína por salud o porque luego no dormis.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious

5305713398351528626发表于 Apr 16, 2015

love this tea. it teasts great

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

호블호가 갈릴듯한 맛

4832046695788309506发表于 Apr 09, 2015

카다몬 향이 강해서 호불호가 갈릴 것 같은데,전 너무 좋으네요. 뒷맛이 정말 깔끔하고 개운해서 디저트랑 마시기 좋겠어요. 매운맛은 거의 느껴지지 않았어요.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

100% Natural Herbal Chai Rooibos Tea!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea has rooibos which is known to be a potent antioxidant that helps protect the body from damaging free radicals. A traditional Ayurvedic combination of Cardamom, Cinnamon and Clove adds gently warming and cleansing properties.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good!

4821818973945108428发表于 Feb 22, 2015

Great taste! Nice notes/ quotes on each bag :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favourite!

5346998093848616371发表于 Dec 25, 2014

This is one of my favourite flavoured teas! I've nearly finished the box already - time to order more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow!

4651523919887590154发表于 Nov 18, 2014

Perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 75 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »