ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.02

¥33.31

节省: ¥3.30 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Like Chai, Get this!

sumant发表于 Oct 03, 2010

This is probably the closest to a great Indian Masala Tea I have ever had (being Indian myself). The after taste of this drink remind me so much of home. It is also a great drink to wash down your snacks and biscuits.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent cup of tea

Reviewer2320140发表于 Aug 17, 2008

this was one of the best blends of Chai tea i've ever had. It was smooth but had a spicy little kick. I'll definitely order this one again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2892962发表于 Dec 02, 2008

I purchased this (and three other varieties) for my Grandmother. She loves tea anyway but I chose it for the express purpose of helping her dry throat/mouth that she suffers from because of radiation therapy done to her throat. The ingredients in the tea helped to stimulate her saliva glands and gave her some relief from the dryness. I was worried that she might not like the taste or miss the caffine but she really likes it. I will be sending her more.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea!

Reviewer2985632发表于 Jan 21, 2009

The tea taste REALLY GOOD! Will buy again for sure!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice taste for winter

Reviewer2454115发表于 Nov 08, 2008

tastes good, the spices are not that overpowering. It makes a good non-caffeine alternative for chai.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUM

Reviewer1302807发表于 Sep 18, 2009

This is the best chai tea out there -- other chais in a teabag just dont taste authentic. This is the one you want

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it

5031062114613939203发表于 Feb 29, 2016

totally in love with this tea, it's calming and has a very pleasant flavor! will reorder for sure

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Will definitely reorder this tea

Reviewer3033170发表于 Mar 07, 2010

I bought this Chai along with a few others to try out. This one was so good, it was all I drank. I steep the bag in a pan of boiling water for about 5 minutes to get all the flavor out of the tea (I hold the teabag in the pan by clipping the bag's tag to the edge of the pan with a clothespin). Then I add half-and-half. This tea warms me up and is a delicious treat. The best thing is that it is so flavorful and stimulating without having any caffeine in it. I love this stuff. I drink this in the evening and I drink Yogi Tea's Black Tea Chai in the morning. These two Chais have the best flavor of any chais I've tried.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

red bush chai

Reviewer1147865发表于 Apr 20, 2010

the Chai in this is a great addition to my Avita rooibos tea. i bag of chai and three bags of avita make a great pitcher of iced tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chai tea

Reviewer1409249发表于 Sep 22, 2010

nice taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 82 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »