ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.05

¥33.35

节省: ¥3.30 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My favourite!

5346998093848616371发表于 Oct 27, 2014

This is my favourite tea - I absolutely love it! It smells and tastes so delicious that I actually wanted a 2nd cup as soon as I finished my 1st (which never happens!) You can really taste the sweet cinnamon and vanilla flavour. I haven't seen any difference in my skin yet, but have only had a few cups so far. I will definitely be stocking up on this tea! :-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

5410944359093871150发表于 Aug 02, 2014

Really see detox on my skin, taste is really amazing

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mmmm!!

LaMarmotilla发表于 Nov 24, 2014

Otra infusión con la que repito. Sabe a vainilla con especias, me encanta. No he notado ningún efecto considerable en la piel, pero la veo ideal para el otoño-invierno mezclada con leche (yo le agrego leche de avena por ejemplo).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

4854080559307046233发表于 Jun 01, 2014

This tea has a very good taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet cinnamon

ekstravirgin发表于 Sep 12, 2013

Yogi did it again - made a wonderful flavour - another favourite of mine

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet & Mild with Skin Improvement

4855020488583315744发表于 Nov 02, 2013

I really like this tea. It's not as strong as a Chai tea, but that wasn't what I was looking for. I wanted a mild caffeine free cinnamon tea, and was pleased to get the added benefits for my skin. I've noticed my face doesn't seem as dry and it looks a little fuller, so I'm reordering.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

טעים טעים, מזמינה שוב

4874568463528293606发表于 Jan 15, 2014

מזמינה שוב

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I think it's hydrating

5296863952292430885发表于 Feb 05, 2014

I have been through one box now and I think it is hydrating my skin a little. I have very dry damaged skin on my face and I take this plus fish collagen with a bit of hyaluronic acid. Soy milk (organic) really helps to keep me hydrated the most. I think the schisandra is the winner in the tea combo. Will continue to order.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yogi tea Healthy skin

5637551249341549608发表于 Mar 12, 2014

ce thé est une merveille, il est agréablement parfumé à la canelle et le gout de la vanille épicée est très présent, de loin, le thé que je préfère!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smooth

5762269595596697177发表于 Jan 21, 2015

I enjoyed this flavor. Ill see if my skin fels different in a few weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 34 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »