ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.10

¥33.40

节省: ¥3.31 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Spicy, enlivening and invigorating

Reviewer1055349发表于 May 23, 2008

I use this tea to make home made Tchai. Also great as morning alternative to coffee.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spicy Chai, and NO Caffine

Reviewer2287102发表于 Mar 26, 2009

If you love the spicyness of Chai and find most brands a bit tame, try this one. Peppery and warming. The added bonus is that there is no caffine so you can have a big cup in the evening and still get a good night's sleep. Great stuff!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Personal Preference

Reviewer2274387发表于 Apr 12, 2010

Generally I like all Yogi brand teas, even if they are a bit peppery. However this is one is VERY peppery! In fact, the black pepper flavor in India Spice dominates too much for my taste. (And keep in mind, I do usually like spicy chai.) FYI

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

cameronday发表于 Feb 08, 2010

You will NOT be disappointed in this if you are a chai lover. It's delicious as-is without any additional sweeteners or milk.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer1502259发表于 Sep 22, 2010

Scent and taste are both divine. Cinnamon and other spices...can't resist. Goes really well with (soy) milk too. I will definitely buy this again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Classic India Spice

Reviewer2144919发表于 Oct 06, 2010

Smells and taste spicy but relaxing at the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Spicy!

Reviewer3296829发表于 Dec 01, 2008

Very aromatic. I love the aroma...and the first few sips...but then the ginger seems to over power the flavor. I will enjoy this tea on occasion, but probably not daily. My boyfriend,who likes spicy foods, truly enjoyed this tea. The quality of the product is outstanding however it may not be for everyone.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful energizing tea, fantastic flavor

Reviewer2285047发表于 Dec 01, 2008

Classic Indian Spice is my favorite "morning" tea. I love its bold flavor and the hint of sweetness. Also, I appreciate that Yogi uses organic ingredients whenever possible.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

kjernesunn-nordkvinne发表于 Apr 18, 2011

Strong good taste to this tea. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

wow

SHaneSHka发表于 Aug 09, 2012

very nice, tasty and spicy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 83 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »