ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.10

¥33.40

节省: ¥3.31 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Licorice tea

Reviewer1650793发表于 Aug 05, 2008

If you like spicey chai-like teas...this is one you will love!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works like a charm

barbyh发表于 Sep 08, 2013

I drink it for its laxative effects. It works like a charm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TASTY Egyptian Licorice Tea! Nice Price!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea supplement is sure to delight with its delicious and satisfying taste. It brings together Organic Licorice with sweet and spicy Cinnamon and zesty Orange Peel. Naturally warming, the herbs and spices in yogi Egyptian Licorice have been traditionally used to support the respiratory and digestive system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sweet and spicy

4946537010106884563发表于 Mar 13, 2014

a lot of flavor!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite tea

4709523389847116934发表于 Oct 25, 2015

I like this tea really much. It tastes so good, and its a bit sweet so i sometimes drink it instead of eating dessert. My whole family is addicted to this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Soothing tea.

Reviewer2443614发表于 Mar 11, 2009

Excellent tea -- delicious and soothing to the stomach.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best tea ever

Reviewer2563174发表于 Jan 04, 2008

This tea is just amazing! First, the taste is rather "normal herbal", but than, as the tea runs down your throat you can taste the most wonderful sweet licorice taste that lasts. Just makes my mornings great:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yogi Teas, Egyptian Licorice Tea

Reviewer1295777发表于 Apr 02, 2008

this is the most flavorful licorice tea on the market

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good.

Atopic-skin发表于 Feb 11, 2015

Love this! Smells great, tastes even better. The bags are packed in good quality paper that's great for rough transporting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Favorite tea for 15 years

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 31, 2016

This was always one of my very favorite teas. The flavor and smell has a lot of depth. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 145 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »