ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.16

¥32.37

节省: ¥3.20 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love it

5580041613982585707发表于 Apr 01, 2016

Yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Favorite tea for 15 years

YoungerNextYear发表于 Mar 31, 2016

This was always one of my very favorite teas. The flavor and smell has a lot of depth. If you find this review helpful, please click "YES" to let me know.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

smager godt

5623304507774316291发表于 Jan 23, 2016

herligt

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing!

Reviewer2064524发表于 Dec 30, 2015

I buy this tea fairly regularly, and it's delicious. If you like the flavor of licorice, you'll love this. It's also quite sweet, so it's not necessary to add a sweetener. Since it has no caffeine, it's a wonderful treat on a cold winter evening. I think this is my favorite Yogi Tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My favourite tea

4709523389847116934发表于 Oct 25, 2015

I like this tea really much. It tastes so good, and its a bit sweet so i sometimes drink it instead of eating dessert. My whole family is addicted to this one.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

tea

5518182373234299947发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Thank you

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nothing better

DeanaS发表于 Apr 30, 2015

Love this tea, I drink it every night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TASTY Egyptian Licorice Tea! Nice Price!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 12, 2015

This 100% natural herbal tea supplement is sure to delight with its delicious and satisfying taste. It brings together Organic Licorice with sweet and spicy Cinnamon and zesty Orange Peel. Naturally warming, the herbs and spices in yogi Egyptian Licorice have been traditionally used to support the respiratory and digestive system.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Really good.

Atopic-skin发表于 Feb 11, 2015

Love this! Smells great, tastes even better. The bags are packed in good quality paper that's great for rough transporting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Muy recomendable

5084396584121818679发表于 Jul 11, 2014

Un te muy rico que ayuda a hacer la digestión.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 144 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »