ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.67

¥32.93

节省: ¥3.26 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product but it is not Organic- Liver warning is over blown

NBPT100发表于 Aug 07, 2013

First of all the liver warning on the back is just a CYA for the company. Kava root is very safe for moderate to infrequent use. The issues have arisen when the aerial parts of the plant are use or if large doses of the root are consumed daily for 8 or more weeks. Sure, if you have liver damage you may want to avoid it as you would alcohol and most NSAIDs. Herbal teas that are pre packaged and bagged like this are typically weaker and of lower quality than what you would get at an herb shop or purchased directly from a herb farm. So you need to keep this in perspective. I have found yogi teas to be of very good quality for the class they are in. My biggest disappointment with this tea is that it is not organic or wild harvested. Some of their teas are. I do like the taste and the convenience of a bag sometimes is nice. For a relaxation effect use 2 or 3 bags and steep covered for 15 minutes or longer. If you found this review helpful kindly visit my Iherb homepage for move value added reviews. Helpful votes are appreciated. Peace and good health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

love it love it love it love it love lt

Reviewer1458298发表于 Mar 08, 2008

I call this tea the "mommy refief tea". I drink at least 4 cups of this tea to get through the day with my two boys (oh yea, their dad makes 3). During the day I make a small pot (4cups with one tea bag)and sip throughout the day. If I want to relax or fall asleep I make 2cups with one tea bag. Others may need more but it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great tea

Reviewer2402694发表于 Jul 22, 2007

I use this tea to relax before bed! It relaxes and calms you so nicely. I add alittle vanilla almond milk and it makes a delightful comfort tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally relaxes you!

Reviewer2391756发表于 Sep 20, 2008

This stuff is amazing, I use it instead of having a glass of wine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Amazing sleep aid and muscle relaxer

Reviewer2336436发表于 May 02, 2008

This tea is delicious, produces all over calming sensation, works fast and doesn't make me dopey or groggy in the morning. Sometimes I let my toddler take a couple sips to help her wind down and get to sleep, and it works wonderfully. Ask you pediatrician first!!! Mine said a few sips would be fine, but not more then 1/4 cup at most because this stuff is strong. DON'T DRIVE while using this. Letting the tea bag soak for a couple hours during the day and then drinking at night produces the strongest effect, but try the package directions for first time use. Normal brewing directions produces excellent results for my husband who is more sensitive to kava than I am. Best wishes!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect harmony with sleep

4857766470592656552发表于 Jun 29, 2012

really works, a very good taste but I add stevia because there is not enough in my opinion. You can take a spoonful of honey before bed is even better. this is the best natural relaxant that I know. If you use benzodiazepines, try it !

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Tea. Trusted Brand. But doesnt taste all that great.

Reviewer1885707发表于 Oct 26, 2009

good, but not strong enough for me, so I add a few spurts of kava from a tincture to stack the doses in the tea once its ready to drink. I dont like the taste, but I dont mind, since I know kava is hard to mask. they try with cinnamon and apple like flavours, but it still has a tree bark flavour to it. Oh well... I still think Ill be buying this tea for quite some time. I need something to take the edge off, since I no longer drink alchohol... and chamomile just don't cut it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

normalt

Reviewer39238224发表于 Aug 11, 2012

Tea elskere av kanel, en utpreget smak, veldig eksotiske, godt å drikke i kaldt vær.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Social skills and insomnia

optimalhealth发表于 Apr 12, 2013

Kava is good both for your social skills and insomnia. This isn't a high dose, but gives you a nice relaxing feeling. I think it tastes great, and I get in a really good mood when I drink it. I really like this tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yogi Teas, Kava Stress Relief Tea

Reviewer1142452发表于 May 27, 2008

It puts me to sleep. Perfect!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 281 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »