ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥30.07

¥33.37

节省: ¥3.30 (10 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

the taste is not so great

4829971529498695874发表于 Jul 02, 2013

i don't know about the skin detox effects, but i wasn't able to finish my cup of this tea due to the flavor.. it has a very strong flowery smell that gave me a headache - felt like drinking perfume, almost. it wasn't for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not seeing results, don't like the taste at all

5554771404664019876发表于 Apr 22, 2016

Not a fan of the taste which makes it hard to finish the whole tea but I do anyways, but don't see the results.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn;t like the taste

5080041785230661053发表于 Nov 07, 2012

Unfortunately, I didn't like the taste of this tea. Too many herbs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste horrible

4914393442625045181发表于 Nov 14, 2012

I don't like this tea at all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUCK!

5028993066318338728发表于 Mar 21, 2013

I like all the Yogi teas I've tried except for this one. It has a really artificial sweet flavour. I guess it's from the stevia leaf. I drank the whole box in an effort to improve my skin tone, but I didn't see any improvement.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet!

5377928669376933269发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I love the texts on the teabag tags but the taste of this is too sweet for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

5676564402277456886发表于 Jan 26, 2014

I dont really like the taste

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste alright

helznguyen发表于 Apr 10, 2014

I like the other flavor more, this one is fine. Although, it supposed to be detox for your skin, I don't think it does anything

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

향이 별로...

jy21ever发表于 Dec 11, 2014

저는 블루베리티 향은 좋아하지만 이건 좀.. 싼 껌향이랑...장미향이라기보다는 풀향이 나서 그냥 그렇네요. 마시니까 뒷맛이 달달해서 이상해요. 스플렌다넣은것마냥...효과도 잘 모르겟어요. 카페인도잇고 자주안마시려구요

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

taste good but worse skin

4815324072168064439发表于 May 27, 2015

tasted good but makes my skin worse..maybe its drawing out the impurities? Other methods work better for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 11 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »