ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥31.02

¥34.43

节省: ¥3.41 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

the taste is not so great

4829971529498695874发表于 Jul 02, 2013

i don't know about the skin detox effects, but i wasn't able to finish my cup of this tea due to the flavor.. it has a very strong flowery smell that gave me a headache - felt like drinking perfume, almost. it wasn't for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not seeing results, don't like the taste at all

5554771404664019876发表于 Apr 22, 2016

Not a fan of the taste which makes it hard to finish the whole tea but I do anyways, but don't see the results.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

YUCK!

5028993066318338728发表于 Mar 21, 2013

I like all the Yogi teas I've tried except for this one. It has a really artificial sweet flavour. I guess it's from the stevia leaf. I drank the whole box in an effort to improve my skin tone, but I didn't see any improvement.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not my type

Reviewer2792927发表于 Nov 21, 2016

taste wasn't that good. couldn't bare the smell.... maybe isn't my type

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

didn;t like the taste

5080041785230661053发表于 Nov 07, 2012

Unfortunately, I didn't like the taste of this tea. Too many herbs.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste horrible

4914393442625045181发表于 Nov 14, 2012

I don't like this tea at all.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Too sweet!

5377928669376933269发表于 Jan 10, 2014

I love the texts on the teabag tags but the taste of this is too sweet for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

5676564402277456886发表于 Jan 26, 2014

I dont really like the taste

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste alright

helznguyen发表于 Apr 10, 2014

I like the other flavor more, this one is fine. Although, it supposed to be detox for your skin, I don't think it does anything

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

향이 별로...

jy21ever发表于 Dec 11, 2014

저는 블루베리티 향은 좋아하지만 이건 좀.. 싼 껌향이랑...장미향이라기보다는 풀향이 나서 그냥 그렇네요. 마시니까 뒷맛이 달달해서 이상해요. 스플렌다넣은것마냥...효과도 잘 모르겟어요. 카페인도잇고 자주안마시려구요

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »