ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.16

¥32.37

节省: ¥3.20 (10 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Lovely tasting tea, my favorite way to start the day!

5662465327698560637发表于 Mar 03, 2016

This tea has some black tea with moderate amount of caffeine which is why I love to drink it in the morning. For myself I found the fragrance and the taste to be perfect! It reminds me of exactly what it says on the box, and it is pleasant even in my 2nd cup. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dissapointed

LovelyHoney发表于 Oct 19, 2015

I'm really dissapointed with this tea, I expected stronger or at least sweeter taste, but it is just bland apple tea, no caramel, no spices... Way too average for a Yogi tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good!

5329547364472572214发表于 Sep 19, 2015

The taste is a little too mild for my taste, but otherwise it is really good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The smell is therapeutic

5560589068688533181发表于 Jul 10, 2015

However, the taste is just not for me. Wish it tastes a little bit more of the apple but it's too much spice for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love the taste! It's like a dessert

Mayito发表于 Apr 01, 2015

I bought this tea because I like the taste, It's a caffeine free alternative to normal tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

delicious treat without calories!!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Jan 14, 2015

Taken out one star for the metal staple pin :(

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

really good!

5490482444361432946发表于 Jan 05, 2015

enjoy diet life

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sabor suave y delicioso

Sernalu发表于 Jan 04, 2015

sobre sus efectos adelgazantes, simplemente no lo creo...eso si, ayuda a beber más que para mi es un problema. El sabor es suave a manzana caramelizada, a mi me encant...volveré a comprarlo seguro.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

5719440760214590466发表于 Nov 30, 2014

The apple is not very noticeable, mostly it tastes sweet with a lot of mint.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Smells sooo good!

5346998093848616371发表于 Oct 27, 2014

The 1st thing I noticed about this tea was the delicious smell as it was steeping! It tasted just as delicious as it smelled too :-) Not too sure if it's helping me slim down as I have only had 1 cup so far, but I wouldn't care anyway because it's so yummy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 55 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »