ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥17.20

¥23.60

节省: ¥6.41 (27 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is NOT ginger candy! 0 ginger taste, the ingredients don't even list ginger at all!

PurplePegasus发表于 Mar 26, 2013

No ginger, only useless candy here! UGH! What did I just put in my mouth? It's bland, it has 0 zest and even less ginger!!! This has no taste, it's pretty much a useless cavity-inducing, sugar/carb-filled candy with zero nutritional value and zero redemptive value so far as 'taste'! Not happy here at the deceptive marketing ploy of "Yummy Earth". I don't know what is hidden under "natural flavors", since this is not regulated by the FDA, all I know is this worthless candy that I need to spit out now doesn't taste good at all, and I see zero health benefits, just a candy that is likely to contribute to health problems. I guess the 1 star that I have to give goes to it being (hopefully, truly) "organic". This goes in the trash, I don't have anyone I hate enough to knowingly give them this (though I sent one to a friend thinking it was going to help his sciatica as per internet finds). Or I could save it for Halloween: there you go kids! The parents will be grateful: it's organic candy that the kids just won't eat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty.

Reviewer3126648发表于 Oct 02, 2012

Mild and tasty, sweet ginger.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Taste in a Little Drop

Reviewer2040560发表于 Jan 11, 2013

Just loved the Ginger Zest. It had a nice kick and dissolved nicely as well. I try to get all healthcare products from iHerb since it is the best price and quality. The provided customer service is by far the best anywhere on the internet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

riquíiiiiiisimos

4678198838626888198发表于 Sep 08, 2013

Me encantan estos caramelos. No son excesivamente dulces y su sabor a gengibre es estupendo. Repetiré seguro

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive

odereviews发表于 Oct 06, 2013

First I wasn't fan of ginger candies, but these are excellent. Really addictive taste, and the bag last for a long time (if you don't chew the candies). Great price and quality ratio.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bought as a gift, I don't like ginger...

Reviewer1582777发表于 Dec 30, 2013

...but based on the other flavours of these, which i love, if you like ginger you'll love these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ginger Flavor!

5128747003122218322发表于 Mar 06, 2014

Great for after meal digestion!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Packed with Flavour

5174764044201324304发表于 Oct 31, 2014

Strong ginger flavour, and my 12 year old still loves them!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect

4905512002673838258发表于 Nov 17, 2015

They are small and the perfect size to keep a stash in your purse or desk drawer. I like them for an in-between refresher in the afternoon. They are also good for raspy throat/cough. They have a real ginger kick to them, are not too sweet, and taste natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

5412288953601355006发表于 Jan 17, 2016

Excellent

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »