ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.49

¥39.65

节省: ¥5.16 (13 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Yummy...!

Reviewer3180202发表于 Jun 08, 2012

Really yummy and so delicious!!I finished it right away. Wish it comes with a bigger package. I will definitely buy it again. One star off, since it seems a bit too pricy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as Good as i Think

4739434336368966254发表于 Feb 09, 2014

too hard too sweet

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

5458785559756557231发表于 Mar 10, 2014

I offered this to my colleagues, and we almost finished the packet in a day! Tastes great! another must buy item for me!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cashews and Chocolate Brought Together - What A TASTY Treat!

BeckySue发表于 Mar 13, 2015

Who can resist the taste of cashews and chocolate together? Yumnuts are delicately seasoned and then roasted slowly without oil. The cashews and flavors come together to create something truly amazing!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love these!

4830781929197446940发表于 Dec 27, 2013

So addictive, plan to order more!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

yummy

5407516269735726845发表于 Jan 22, 2014

yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I so love these

5573943359812322661发表于 Dec 22, 2014

I'm hooked on these things and they are better than the planter chocolate covered ones and much more heath for you. Plus you don't feel as guilty eating them. The first time is a bit strange because if all you've ever eaten was the chocolate covered ones. But trust me you will loves these

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Para repetir

artemisa发表于 Jul 03, 2015

He intentado repetir este producto y lo tenían fuera de stock. Está super rico

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good!

Reviewer1974463发表于 Mar 28, 2012

ココアで薄くコーティングしてあり、上品な甘さでとてもおいしいです。 日本人の味覚にも合います。止まらなくなるので食べ過ぎに注意! iherb san, please don't discontinue this!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

perfect snack!

Reviewer1873774发表于 Nov 22, 2012

Soooo good!! Love it<3

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »