ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.07

¥92.61

节省: ¥18.53 (20 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(3)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Adds body and shine

Reviewer2435277发表于 Jan 23, 2013

Most SLS shampoos make my scalp itch, and most SLS-free ones dont clean well. This one lathers nicely, cleans well and leaves hair nicely conditioned without making my fine hair limp. Will repurchase.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Favorite Conditioner

Reviewer2545341发表于 May 20, 2010

I picked up a sample size, and fell in love. I have fine, short to med length hair, and it never weighs my hair down. It's a bit on the strong aromatic side, nice small just strong, but the smell doesn't remain much at all once dry. I do not leave it on long for my fine hair, but for thicker or dryer hair, you can leave it on longer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love this shampoo!

Reviewer2700553发表于 May 11, 2011

This is my favorite shampoo. My whole family uses it. It smells great, it lathers up really well. My fine hair feels really clean and silky and full of body. My scalp doesn't itch or break out with this like other shampoos tend to. I like that the ingredients are clean and natural and still very effective. Other shampoos that lather up using chemicals will irritate my scalp and most other natural shampoos just don't clean very well and my hair feels weighed down and greasy. This clay/minerals shampoo doesn't over-strip my hair and I don't have to use very much so it lasts a long time. I love the conditioner too and I don't need to use very much of it either for my hair to be soft and detangled. I have a hard time finding a shampoo that I like and I'm always trying different brands, but I've been sticking with this one for a couple of years now since I found it. Every so often I will try something else but I keep coming back to this one. My husband is very allergic to perfume-like smells even if they are organic or natural and he can use this shampoo without his eyes watering or swelling up. He loves this shampoo too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

You will not be dissapointed

5431150820198579159发表于 Dec 22, 2014

I have medium oily scalp. I have to wash my hair at least every 2 days, have been growing out my natural hair free of dyes etc for about a year. I have used many products ranging from $60 a bottle to drug store brands. My dad bought this and I used it since I was all out of my shampoo. I have to say my hair has never felt to bouncy and shiny in my entire life. I have strangers comment on how shiny my hair is. Buy this! It is amazing, I stock up now so I never run out this is the only shampoo in our house and the best thing is it never gets to that point where my hair is 'used' to it every time I wash my hair it is same bouncy and clean~!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best product ever

Reviewer1834806发表于 May 12, 2010

LOVE IT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Shiny, smooth, and clean scalp

5042887406198483048发表于 Feb 07, 2016

I have very oily scalp and been looking for a HG shampoo. I encountered a Japanese clay shampoo once and looked up for clay shampoo in iHerbs, which resulted in Zion Health Adama shampoo. I decided to buy when I saw a reasonable price and good review. I was a bit skeptical with the comment of 'shiny' hair, but I got to say, I got many compliment on my hair! My scalp is no longer as oily as before, and I have had around 7-8 use. I love this hair shampoo and sure will spread the words.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Jun 16, 2011

Unlike a lot of these mineral / clay shampoos, it feels like it actually washes your hair, and rinses out well, leaving your hair feeling nicely-washed. Based on a couple of uses of this I've also bought the conditioner, which I also like. Expensive, but worth it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

Reviewer3061873发表于 Oct 03, 2011

Works well on my fine and thin hair. I use the conditioner also.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

Reviewer2406177发表于 May 23, 2010

Works great. My hair and scalp feel clean. Really like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great shampoo

Reviewer1301993发表于 Jul 26, 2010

This cleans my hair well without making it dry. Im very pleased with this one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »