ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.68

¥34.06

节省: ¥5.38 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(8)
3 星
(3)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

My dog loves these!

4830009186985985152发表于 May 02, 2015

I change around between this taste and the salmon one so by dog has a variety. He loves them both!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only time my dog comes when called

5383899045492509072发表于 Mar 23, 2015

Well, it's the only time my dog immediately comes when called, otherwise he slowly saunters over usually. He really loves these and as training treats, they have been working really magically. They're small enough for both small dogs, and perfect for big dogs as well. I'll be keeping these around the house. They can also be pushed into kongs and other toys that make use of small holes for treats to keep the pup active.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dogs love these! Great price!

Reviewer1435217发表于 Mar 11, 2015

My dogs love these and these are small enough to use in training for small and medium sized dogs. These smell so nice I want to taste them too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small but perfect

4676505815912934872发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Great training treats!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog gets sick of it.

CheapAndChic发表于 Nov 19, 2014

My dog used to love this snack when I first introduced it to her, but after a while she gets sick of it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great treats

4735003319916230030发表于 Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doggie Treats

Reviewer3240743发表于 Sep 01, 2014

The peanut butter flavor gives Daisy Mae a little variety which she welcomes when she feels like having a snack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zuke's, Mini Naturals, Healthy Moist Miniature Dog Treats, Peanut Butter

TeddyJessie发表于 Aug 25, 2014

Со вкусом рыбы (salmon) лучше

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nice!

5709897839579798496发表于 Feb 14, 2014

My dog loves them and they are very good for traning!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my dog loves it

5708056527008126638发表于 Jan 13, 2014

Not crunchy but my dog loves it. I hide these treats here and there in a room and let him find it. He loves this game.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »