ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dog seems to enjoy these...

Reviewer2627454发表于 Jan 27, 2012

My very fussy chihuahua seems to enjoy these after throwing them around for a while (as usual). Didn't expect them to be this small in size but it works! I'd buy these again, should last a while.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Perfect size and texture

Reviewer3137441发表于 May 20, 2012

My dog loves these and the size is perfect. In fact because these are moist you can easily break them in half or even quarters for really small dogs or dogs on a diet. Some of her 'doggy friends' didn't like these at first (as I used to bring chicken jerky) but within the week they were lining up to get one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pleasently surprised!

Reviewer2936414发表于 Jun 12, 2011

"Very impressed with all the dog treats." quoted by Isabelle, my dog.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

favourite

Reviewer3102498发表于 Sep 06, 2012

One of my dogs favs treats! Smells like peanut butter, didn't upset tummy's. Small enough for my chihuahuas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

HealthyGuy发表于 Mar 15, 2011

My dog loves these. I just wish they didn't contain gelatin. Perfect for training.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great treats

4735003319916230030发表于 Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small but perfect

4676505815912934872发表于 Feb 20, 2015

Great training treats!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dogs love these! Great price!

Reviewer1435217发表于 Mar 11, 2015

My dogs love these and these are small enough to use in training for small and medium sized dogs. These smell so nice I want to taste them too!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The only time my dog comes when called

5383899045492509072发表于 Mar 23, 2015

Well, it's the only time my dog immediately comes when called, otherwise he slowly saunters over usually. He really loves these and as training treats, they have been working really magically. They're small enough for both small dogs, and perfect for big dogs as well. I'll be keeping these around the house. They can also be pushed into kongs and other toys that make use of small holes for treats to keep the pup active.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves these!

4830009186985985152发表于 May 02, 2015

I change around between this taste and the salmon one so by dog has a variety. He loves them both!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »