ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥29.44

¥34.96

节省: ¥5.52 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Dogs like this!

Reviewer1605433发表于 Aug 28, 2011

I especially like the fact that these is in tiny pieces, so it doesn't spoil the dogs appetite for their meal. Good ingredients and the treats are small and moist. Good large bag value. Will definitely buy again.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great dog treats

Reviewer2073551发表于 Jun 15, 2012

Great healthy dog treats, great price

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves them!

Reviewer3137441发表于 Jul 11, 2012

My dog enjoys them. They are a good size, and because they are moist you can break them in half or quarters easily if your daog is smaller or on a diet.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love

Reviewer1150203发表于 Dec 14, 2012

My dog loves it. Good price

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very nice

5391716716837164769发表于 Mar 29, 2013

My dog loves this treats, and they are perfect for training

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

my dog loves them

4737536535470509350发表于 Nov 21, 2013

very good quality snacks, will sure order them again

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog was happy

ShokoFlomel发表于 May 13, 2014

My dog was happy to get these treats despite the fact that generally he doesn't like chicken! These ones were a success. They are little and it is convenient to use while training a dog. Мой пес был счастлив. Он у меня плохо кушает курицу. Скорее- нет, чем да. Но тут он ел с большим удовольствием. Вкусняшки маленькие, удобно использовать при дрессировке собаки.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My Doggies Love Them

Reviewer2844440发表于 Jun 18, 2014

I have two Yorkie Poos that eat em up.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mon chien est fou fou !!

4953652858343585286发表于 Jul 17, 2013

Une composition clean, tres peu gras et pratique. Mon chien en est fou ! Sans doute un peu petites pour les gros chiens...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog's love these treats!

4872941600397161431发表于 Oct 28, 2013

These treats have worked out very well for my two small dachshunds (about 16lbs each). I use these treats for training and to reward good behavior, and the dogs seem thrilled each time they get to enjoy one of these tasty morsels.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 29 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »