ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥28.56

¥33.92

节省: ¥5.36 (16 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(2)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Solves my dog's skin problem.

5664004338163809252发表于 Aug 13, 2015

My dog has been having skin problems for a very long time. After I switch his treats to this, his skin clears out. Am so happy! I have just ordered the full range of this brand for my dog. (^_^)//

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves it!

5410626004864636136发表于 Jun 18, 2015

Where I live, it is quite difficult to find affordable but healthy and safe treats for my dog. I am so thankful that Iherb carries Zuke's because the ingredients list is truly one of the best for dog treats. My dog absolutely loves the flavour. I love that it comes in tiny sizes, that is very suitable for training and will not make your dog fat.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves it!

whenthesunsleeps发表于 Jun 15, 2015

It's one of her favorite treats :) Since it's less than 3½ calories per treat it's nice to use when training too :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

СОБАКА В ВОСТОРГЕ! ОБОЖАЕТ ИХ!

5006708943197687216发表于 Mar 18, 2015

МОЯ СОБАКА СХОДИТ С УМА ОТ ЭТОГО ЛАКОМСТВА,ДЛЯ ДРЕССИРОВКИ САМОЕ ТО! ПО НАШЕМУ КУРСУ, НЕ ДЕШЕВО КОНЕЧНО, НО Я БЕРУ СРАЗУ ПО 4 УПАКОВКИ, АКЦИЙ НА НИХ К СОЖАЛЕНИЮ НИКОГДА НЕ ВИДЕЛА! Если отзыв полезен,ПОЖАЛУЙСТА нажмите YES! Удачных покупок!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dog loves these

Reviewer3185982发表于 Feb 06, 2015

My dog loves these treats. They're healthy, tasty and perfect treat size. The treats are moist, but still doesn't leave marks on clothing, and in addition they don't crumble. Perfect to have in your pockets to reward your dog throughout the day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love at first sight, gotten sick of it in the end.

CheapAndChic发表于 Nov 19, 2014

My dog loved this treat initially, but gotten sick of it after a few feeds.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Meus cachorros adoraram!!! My dogs loved!!

4975070940570124460发表于 Sep 17, 2014

Meus cachorros adoraram!!! De pequeno tamanho é fácil para comer. Muito bom. --------------------- My dogs loved !!! Small size is easy to eat. Very nice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great treats

4735003319916230030发表于 Sep 13, 2014

I really like these perfect size treats. I use them as training reward or at shows. My dogs loves them but they aren't picky eaters so they love all treats.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Small breeds will love it

4712849957199818320发表于 Sep 08, 2014

My dogs loved them. Great smell, very soft and ideal for small breeds

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Doggie Treats

Reviewer3240743发表于 Sep 01, 2014

My Boston Terrier, Daisy Mae, loves these. Whenever she looks at me with that begging look in her eyes in between meals, I just put a few of these little treats down for her & she trots off fully contented.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »